Reviews Mad Cow

SomersetSteak$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
9 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Wolfgang's Steakhouse by Wolfgang Zwiener

Robertson Quay
5.2/6543
Wolfgang's Steakhouse by Wolfgang Zwiener

Carnivore Brazilian Churrascaria - CHIJMES

City Hall
4.8/6245
Carnivore Brazilian Churrascaria - CHIJMES

9 Mad Cow Reviews

Read reviews about Mad Cow here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mad Cow. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mad Cow.

Excellent
5.1/6
9 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Joey N.3 months ago · 1 review

excellent food quality and service . will definitely be back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Florence S.2 years ago · 1 review

The beef and starter are really good and price is reasonable just that the place is a bit noisy difficult to talk among each others.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew T.2 years ago · 11 reviews

Hidden jems in orchard area. A nice cozy place to dine with reasonable price. Small menu but, Could have some desserts for selection. As I went during lunch, set meals were only available.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cary H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great, food, service, and location. Ian made excellent wine recommendations as well. Really enjoyed our meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yurie N.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great food and friendly service!! Price range is pretty reasonable compare to other big name steakhouse but it's still very tasty. We definitely go back again.

"Good"
4/6
Cythnia W.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was tasty; doneness of steak was just right. However, service of the staff and speed of the food served could be improved. Felt that the restaurant was understaffed though it was a weekday evening.

"Great"
5/6
Choon Meng T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Cheap and good. No frills yet food is very good portion is big and atmosphere is relaxed. Will be back soon. Must go back to try the porterhouse.

"Okay"
3/6
Javier L.2 years ago · 1 review

steak was nice and juicy. air-con was weak, thus makes me feel hot & comfortable. uneven floor makes then table wobble, needs to fix this as its really uncomfortable to eat on a rocking table.

"Good"
4/6
Alan C.2 years ago · 5 reviews

This place is not crowded and has an interesting collection of wine. Food is not too bad as well!