Reviews Limoncello

Robertson QuayItalian, Pizza, European$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
116 Reviews
Limoncello Singapore image 1
Limoncello Singapore image 2
Limoncello Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

116 Limoncello Reviews

Read reviews about Limoncello here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Limoncello. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Limoncello.

Excellent
4.8/6
116 Reviews
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Hansel N.5 days ago · 1 review

They serve some of the best pizzas in the country.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Christina C.6 days ago · 1 review

Awesome food, variety of choices and child friendly restaurant. Pricing are reasonable. Tastes very good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sureen T.25 days ago · 1 review

Delicious food. Great ambience. Good service. We really enjoy it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Caleb W.3 months ago · 1 review

With attentive crews and pleasant ambience, couldn't be better except the food was not as exciting as the ambience. Food was good, don't get me wrong. Just didn't match the great ambience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Thant T.2 years ago · 5 reviews

I chose Limoncello to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday and my initial decision was based solely on pictures on the website. The pictures looked good but the actual venue was more. I would describe it as being quaint, romantic but somewhat modern (because of the full length glass windows) and my girlfriend and I were both impressed once we entered. Food was good and we were very pleased with the 'Antipasto Limoncello' which was both aesthetically and gastronomically pleasing. We highly recommend trying this appetiser if you like cheese and are feeling adventurous. Service was top notch throughout our evening but maybe because it was a lazy weekday evening and there wasn't much of a crowd. We had also brought along our own birthday cake and was intending to cut it at home after dinner so we did not order desserts at the end of our meal. But soon after, a birthday song started playing over the sound system and a slice of cake complete with candle was surprised on my girlfriend (and I). It really made our evening. We will be back for the wonderful Antipasto Limoncello and fantastic service again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Linda D.2 years ago · 1 review

Limoncello is an excellent Italian restaurant. I'm Italian myself and I can't stand most of the Italian restaurants in Singapore - in fact, I often feel despair at what other, pretentious, unjustly famous places can do to sabotage pizza and pasta here. Limoncello is an exception. The pizza is light and delicious, the pasta is firm and full of flavor, the salad has bite and is very fresh. Service is good, coffee and desserts are also nice, excellent food all around. I've visited 3 times in the past month, once with a large group of people who all had different dishes and were very happy with theirs, and twice more, trying different dishes each time - thrilled with them all. Especially the simple Margarita with the addition of black olives, and the ravioli with truffle sauce.

"Okay"
3/6
Ron L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

WAS one of our favourite restaurants. Old staff left & new ones left to be desired. Star Speciality (very good) starter of calamari was sold out when we ordered ours at 7:20 pm for dinner!! We ordered the spaghetti fruiti de mare and linguine crabmeat and both were overly salty. Complimentary chocolate larva cake slice for my 12 yo's birthday was the only redeeming service left of the old Limoncello we used to cherish. I have always told friends of ours how consistent Limoncello's food, reasonable prices and service were, but last night's dining experience was for us, to be our last. Sadly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fabrizio M.2 years ago · 1 review

Yesterday I was at Limoncello, food was great, service was excellent and the atmosphere was simply amazing. I really suggest Limoncello to whoever wants to try REAL Italian food in Singapore. I'll be there again next Thursday with 20 Italians.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nan Y.2 years ago · 9 reviews

I think this is one of the best Italian place in town: a beautiful restaurant by the riverside with an impressive pizza oven right by the entrance. We tried the signature pizza Limoncello, lamb rack, and seafood bisque. All tasty and had some unique touch. Will visit again.

"Great"
5/6
Brandon Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Overall experience was good. Initially the staff were a little busy and we were not attended for a while. We ordered a dish which made us come back for it the previous time, but it wasn't the one we wanted as the menu changed. One of the staff was kind enough to bring it back to have it changed as he was accountable that he would get the order done correctly for us. At the end we had a great dinner with the dishes we craved for since the last time we had it. Kudos to the staff for good customer service, will definitely come again for more choices from the menu!