Reviews Lantern

Raffles PlaceDrinks, International, Contemporary$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
44 Reviews
Lantern Singapore image 1
Lantern Singapore image 2
Lantern Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

44 Lantern Reviews

Read reviews about Lantern here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lantern. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lantern.

Excellent
5.0/6
44 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lee S.2 months ago · 132 reviews

Attentive staff and good food. Alfresco style of dining. Great views.

"Excellent"
6/6
Violet Y.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food and beautiful views! Will definitely come back, especially recommend the charcoal burgers and wagyu beef burger, and classic Singapore sling is shining as well!

"Excellent"
6/6
Arun Asok R.7 months ago · 4 reviews

Excellent food and really good ambience and view. Was particularly impressed by the quality of the seafood and meat. The dessert menu was limited but the quality was great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Khadidja Z.8 months ago · 5 reviews

Fantastic view, nice music , it's expensive but it worth Not to high , you can appreciate the view . it is really Singapore night life

"Great"
5/6
SIN TEE B.8 months ago · 4 reviews

With the Lantern Restaurant, it was a very good view restaurant and good service. They had a very nice pool, it is a good mood for people to jump into the water and enjoy their drinks at the sides.

"Okay"
3/6
Vincent D.2 years ago · 1 review

While The Lantern Rooftop Bar is a very nice spot, the service was unfortunately not up to the standard of the Fullerton Bay Hotel. In addition, the management should take better care of the place, there where dried out flowers on the table, the seat cushions have been filthy . . . . what a shame!

"Good"
4/6
KIM O.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great view and atmosphere. Food was so so thought and portions was small. And price was on the high side. For a place with outdoor seating they are quite poorly equipped. My chair was wet from and the staff didn’t check before seating us. I had to ask for the cushion to be changed to a dry one and they didn’t had enough to go round. I felt i paid for the view than the food or service

"Excellent"
6/6
John A.a year ago · 1 review

On the roof of The Fullerton Bay Hotel, up on the 7th floor, this restaurant and bar is the perfect location to take in the sights of Singapore. A superb spot, with tasty food and first rate service. We will certainly return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wolf S.2 years ago · 1 review

absolutely awesome night! our 'Petite Valentine' could not have been better! fantastic view, excellent service, great food and drink - and to top it off: a rose for the lady, and a framed picture for us to remember a 5-star night!!

"Great"
5/6
Cindy S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Ambience and service is good but the food is basic. Please improve on the food selection and quality. My guests are late and nobody calls me to inform that they will be releasing our table. I have re-confirm twice during the day. Please improve on this.