Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Raffles Place
The Landing Point
The Landing Point Reviews

The Landing Point

High tea, Asian, International, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced aroundSGD 40

Photo of restaurant The Landing Point in Raffles Place, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of The Landing Point (158)

Read what people think about The Landing Point. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about The Landing Point before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about The Landing Point and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

158 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
689
541
419
37
21
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Mylene N.10 days ago · 4 reviews

The view was great. Having hightea with a view is a plus point for me and my gf.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ling Shan L.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Splendid view of the esplanade, the rainy weather didn’t dampen our mood, instead it doubled the enjoyment of having high tea with the rain falling lightly outside. High tea set was good, quiet environment suitable for long chats between 2 friends. However only high table and chairs are available for singles or 2 persons, would be great if there are sofa seats for small groups. No extra chair to put my bags, so the staff had to bring over a stand which I assume is for putting ornaments.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zhang E.8 months ago · 5 reviews

Very nice place for afternoon tea. Great service. The price is very reasonable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Calista C.a year ago · 9 reviews

Great atmosphere for catching up over coffee and conducting business meetings.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joyce Z.a year ago · 2 reviews

Nice place and atmosphere.. quite service and need to make reservation as it’s mostly fully book

"Good"
4/6
Nicole W.a year ago · 6 reviews

My go to place for afternoon tea. I miss the refillable option though …

"Excellent"
6/6
Yu Chen N.2 years ago · 49 reviews

Excellent place for afternoon tea. Food and service were all great.

"Good"
4/6
Barbara S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We had to wait for more than half an hour for our tea set to arrive. Other than that, staff super friendly and thoughtful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yu Chen N.2 years ago · 49 reviews

Always a great place for lunch and afternoon tea. Service was excellent.

"Very good"
5/6
Kenneth G.2 years ago · 1 review

Overall a good experience. We really like the million dollar view.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kee chen O.2 years ago · 4 reviews

It was a great experience having high tea at The Landing Point. The food is really nice and we had a wonderful time together eating and talking. Needless to say, everyone knows about the second / third servings of the savory items. Overall a nice experience.

"Not good "
2/6
Khriz P.2 years ago · 1 review

bad service, poor food selection. Needs better attitude since Clifford pier is gone.

"Good"
4/6
Xinyi N.2 years ago · 6 reviews

brought family out for mummy's birthday celebrations after a good previous dinning experience

"Good"
4/6
Giselia L.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Great place for business lunch or dinner. staff service are good too

"Excellent"
6/6
Anqi L.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Very good experience here, had super memorable afternoon tea session. Great view, service and food quality.

"Excellent"
6/6
Teck Chew T.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Always a good place for business catch up.. getting packed post covid

"Average"
3/6
Esther N.2 years ago · 1 review

The food and service standard had dropped tremendously. It is under staff too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Xinyi N.2 years ago · 6 reviews

lovely place with amazing view & ambience for high tea, love that treats was refillable too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris L.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Was a great afternoon tea with friends. Staff were polite and attentive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Afifah A.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Nice place to spend quality time with friends for high tea!

"Excellent"
6/6
Low S.2 years ago · 4 reviews

delectable high tea treats, coupled with great ambience and great service. 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Reina O.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Had a wonderful and memorable time with my family, food and service were good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Calvin O.2 years ago · 41 reviews

Lovely afternoon tea with magnificent view of the Marina Bay. Two main tiers - savoury and sweet. The savoury tier is refillable, so is the tea. Comes with a complimentary non-alcoholic pink champagne.

"Excellent"
6/6
Albee w.3 years ago · 4 reviews

for celebration birthday nice view nice food and nice drink!

"Very good"
5/6
Darren C.3 years ago · 64 reviews

Good outdoor table experience good in the light of covid

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl C.3 years ago · 102 reviews

Hard to get a reservation at times. But definitely worth the visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl C.3 years ago · 102 reviews

Good place for serious business catchup. Service staff was attentive too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yingying L.3 years ago · 12 reviews

good ambience but it would have been better if we get the sofa seats with the bay view.

"Good"
4/6
Tan S.3 years ago · 1 review

The sweet stuff are good and will be great if they are refillable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jaxx L.3 years ago · 10 reviews

Friendly and helpful staff. Good service and speed, thanks! Will visit again.

"Good"
4/6
Steph G.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Service was excellent. Food was limited for the price it I appreciated the free flow coffee and tea.

"Very good"
5/6
Meixin L.3 years ago · 12 reviews

Lovely place, comfortable and relaxing environment for high tea. Recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Chloe K.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Went for high tea and food was delicious and view was great. Great service and would come again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Yu Chen N.3 years ago · 49 reviews

Afternoon tea was tasty and well presented. Service was top notch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wai Mei W.3 years ago · 4 reviews

Loved the seating and ambience. Staff were attentive. Tea, coffee and savoury items had refills. Complimentary cutlery from Harry Winston were gifted. Overall a wonderful experience! 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl C.3 years ago · 102 reviews

Regular of this lovely restaurant. Expect impeccable service with wonderful lively staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
JACK KOON L.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Great afternoon tea session. Staffs are prompt and friendly. Pastries are great and top ups are fast.

"Very good"
5/6
Denise L.3 years ago · 53 reviews

As usual service is good, the view is great and the food is so pretty and tasted good!

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl C.3 years ago · 102 reviews

Repeat visit. My always preferred venue for a quiet chill place. Excellent attentive staff and service. Will re-visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl C.3 years ago · 102 reviews

Repeat visit. Food is good and place is conducive. Will definitely revisit again!