Reviews Ladyboy Mookata

GeylangThai, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
47 Reviews
Ladyboy Mookata Singapore image 1
Ladyboy Mookata Singapore image 2
Ladyboy Mookata Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

47 Ladyboy Mookata Reviews

Read reviews about Ladyboy Mookata here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ladyboy Mookata. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ladyboy Mookata.

Excellent
4.6/6
47 Reviews
Food:Great
Service:Great
Noise levels:Average
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Lively
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sinthiya S.a month ago · 1 review

good place to eat with family and friends , yummy cheeses

"Excellent"
6/6
Soh K.a month ago · 134 reviews

Overall good experience. Prompt service and good food at reasonable price.

"Excellent"
6/6
Soh K.a month ago · 134 reviews

Good variety of fresh food. Good taste. Reasonable price. Good

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee S.a month ago · 132 reviews

Nice and interesting dining place. Like the ambience and food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole T.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great! They have a chilli dip that was amazing. The pork collar is highly recommended too! Service was a little slow but it was a packed night so that was understandable. Great food, great price! Will definitely recommend to my friends and come back for more!

"Excellent"
6/6
Peixuan L.10 months ago · 1 review

Attentive staff and fast service! Loved the cheese! It’s a little on the pricey side for mookata, and the food could be fresher though. Overall I would visit the restaurant again, but only for buffet, not ala carte.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eloise O.a year ago · 1 review

Been here twice now and honestly the food is to die for! Best meal under $30! You get so much value for money. Honestly even if they charged double i would still come back! Great service, Great food!

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephanie G.2 years ago · 1 review

There were 2 very friendly staff! Among their cheese options, i think their salted egg cheese was the best. They have truffle cheese as well, but a little too strong for my tastebuds. Will go back for more!

"Good"
4/6
Joann D.a year ago · 8 reviews

Although a few dishes were not available but the overall food offering was still ok. Drinks are good but ice cream was a bit too icy. Ladyboy cheese and salted egg yolk cheese was more flavourful. Do give them a try if you like cheese. Have to add $5 for soup if you take cheese mookata.

"Good"
4/6
Ng Z.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was average and disappointing. The restaurant had a strange strong smell upon walking in, it smelled like it used to house cats. We were the first customers at 6.30pm. We really liked the cheese toppings and the ice cream, but the drinks weren't topped up. There are better mookata restaurants out there.