Reviews (O) LAAF coffee and bistro

East CoastAustralian$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
16 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 4 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Stellar Restaurant at 1-Altitude (62nd Level)

Raffles Place
4.9/6105
Stellar Restaurant at 1-Altitude (62nd Level)

Boomarang - Boat Quay

Boat Quay
3.9/633
Boomarang - Boat Quay

16 (O) LAAF coffee and bistro Reviews

Read reviews about (O) LAAF coffee and bistro here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at (O) LAAF coffee and bistro. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about (O) LAAF coffee and bistro.

Excellent
4.6/6
16 Reviews
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Bertrand T.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Enjoyed it very much! And the service is pretty excellent too. Only the location is a little cramped and so you have to reserve to enjoy a seat.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bertrand T.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Food is excellent, service is really good. In particular, the pork chop, aglio olio, fish and chips and the Haianese Chicken were really good. Reasonably priced too!

"Great"
5/6
Natasha D.a year ago · 6 reviews

Great service. Although not all menu items were available, the staff shared on the alternative options. Provided plates as we were sharing without being asked. They also acceded to our requests.

"Great"
5/6
Benjamin C.a year ago · 5 reviews

Food and location are good. Prices and service are decent.

"Great"
5/6
Celeste T.2 years ago · 1 review

They were kind to give extra cherry tomato to replace the asparagus which I did not want for my order. We were disappointed that the coconut prawns fritters were not available as we went with the intention to try this particular dish. Overall we still enjoyed our meal in LAAF.

"Great"
5/6
Wendy Z.2 years ago · 10 reviews

food was delicious and nicely plated; ambience was good (quiet/café décor was very pleasing to the eye) and service was prompt. The pork chop has a unique flavour - tend towards sourish but taste good on the palate :)

"Great"
5/6
Agnes L.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Service was very good and the food was excellent. It is our 3rd time there since it opened in the east and each time we were impressed by both food and service

"Great"
5/6
Quentin P.2 years ago · 19 reviews

We ordered roasted chicken, a burger and an ice cream waffle. I really liked the flavour and tenderness of the chicken, and the portion sizes were good.

"Good"
4/6
Sharyne T.2 years ago · 1 review

Food nice and price reasonable. Only problem faced was credit card payment system down thus we have to pay cash. Seats limited so it's advisable to make reservation in advance.

"Good"
4/6
Yi Hsiu T.2 years ago · 31 reviews

The staffs are very friendly and helpful, a cosy small cafe. Food is quite good but a little too oily, hope they can improve on that.