Reviews Kucina Italian Restaurant

Excellent
4.9/6
56 Reviews
Kucina Italian Restaurant Singapore image 1
Kucina Italian Restaurant Singapore image 2
Kucina Italian Restaurant Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

56 Kucina Italian Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Kucina Italian Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kucina Italian Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kucina Italian Restaurant.

Excellent
4.9/6
56 Reviews
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie H.11 days ago · 29 reviews

Food was freshly-made and staff were very friendly. Dishes were perfect for sharing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louis L.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Very friendly staff. The classic carbonara is very authentic, best if they can offer to choose type of noodle as I'm more preferable for a linguini.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mila H.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Highly recommend for authentic halal Italian food. Great food and friend service staff. This is my third visit to this restaurant and always enjoyed the visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alvin L.7 months ago · 2 reviews

We greatly enjoyed our meal at the restaurant, due to the delicious food and excellent service!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nur Hannah N.a year ago · 2 reviews

Kucina is my go to place for Italian food. I liked how all the order served consecutively according to courses. They are very generous in their portions and serves a vide variety of food. The prices are also affordable. For this visit, I made a special request to surprise my parents since it was their anniversary. The crew executed the surprise craftily and it was perfect.

"Great"
5/6
Milan S.a month ago · 1 review

Great service and food. I had the Pesto Pasta and it was really tasty. Prices are a little steep to go for lunchtime but the quality makes up for it. Only wish was that we wanted the food to come out more timely. There was 3 of our guest who had their food come out later than everyone else. Otherwise, nice experience. We would definitely return!

"Excellent"
6/6
chia heng k.a year ago · 18 reviews

Nice food that was prepared thoughtfully. Definitely not fast food quality , not the lasagna you find in 7 11 . Ingredients fresh and worth coming back! Service was a tad slow though . Even off peak hours was filling constantly. Tiramisu heavenly

"Good"
4/6
Nuri N.a year ago · 2 reviews

Overall it was ok experience. I wouldn't go back there again as there are better choices out there. Sad to say that out of 4 dishes we ordered only one dish was good which was the squid ink risotto. The chef's pizza and sharing platter of appetisers were most salty. It's like someone just splattered salt and oil over the platter tray!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jing N.a year ago · 1 review

Service staff were prompt and friendly. Started off with the seafood stew – great taste + fresh, generous ingredients. Followed by crabmeat pasta, gnocchi, and ravioli which were served in hearty portions and tasted delicious. Will be back!

"Great"
5/6
Shanaaz W.a year ago · 1 review

Great authentic Italian food, in a cozy setting. We were there at a busy time so order was a bit hit & miss with them forgetting about my kids pizza, staff were apologetic & corrected their mistake quickly. Will definitely go again.