Reviews Kko Chi Bar

Tanjong PagarKorean, Asian, Drinks$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
136 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Chang Korean BBQ

Dempsey
4.9/6186
Chang Korean BBQ

Todamgol

Outram Park
4.8/6144
Todamgol

136 Kko Chi Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Kko Chi Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kko Chi Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kko Chi Bar.

Excellent
5.0/6
136 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Karen C.8 months ago · 1 review

Good environment. Service staff was friendly and helpful. Meat very fresh and not really pricey as well. Suitable for group of Friends come for gathering

"Excellent"
6/6
Kwan Yao T.8 months ago · 1 review

Awesome food especially those fatty pork skewers. And once u dipped them in the sauce, it's literally OMG! Taste so good! The only small disappointment is the lack of space. And to really eat in a squeezy way. But then again the food taste covered all of that setback and left me with a big smile on my face when I left the restaurant. I will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lawrence T.8 months ago · 3 reviews

Nice food especially the automatic bbq.. nice fried rice too

"Excellent"
6/6
Siew Lee L.8 months ago · 1 review

The staff is very friendly n helpful. First time trying n it is a good experience. Will recommend to my friends to try it out

"Excellent"
6/6
James L.2 years ago · 40 reviews

Great food and nice ambience! The DIY BBQ concept is certainly interesting and it is indeed an ideal place for gatherings with friends - with flows of beers and skewers that are so perfectly matched at Kko Chi Bar!!

"Great"
5/6
Dawn P.9 months ago · 1 review

Kko Chi Bar was a simple Korean BBQ place, friendly wait staff and nice food. Only set back was we had to share a table with another group of diners. Overall, we had a very enjoyable evening of food and beer!

"Great"
5/6
treniece l.2 years ago · 1 review

Overall experience was good. We ordered the chicken and pork skewers, together with spicy honey chicken drumlets and fries. But the waiting time for the fries was much longer when the crowd have yet to kick in. Not all drumlets served were hot, some were only luke-warm while the steaming hot ones tasted better. Service was good, the staff were attentive and checked on our skewers regularly to ensure that the food were ready to eat.

"Good"
4/6
Rachel A.2 years ago · 1 review

Went for small gathering with my gfs on a Friday night... and so... they were obviously under manpower... 2 servers for the whole floor of about 10-12 tables? Skewers and charcoals was not serve promptly. Well we have to bbq so naturally it took longer time therefore time taken to serve skewers, in my opinion, have to be very fast. The restaurant was very spacious and makes ppl very comfy esp for small groups gathering. Will choose to go there on a non peak day so hopefully can get more attn for my orders.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine T.10 months ago · 1 review

Kko Chi Bar offers a bunch of different meats and seafood to put on the grill, as well as some classic Korean dishes that are cooked in the kitchen.

"Good"
4/6
신호 강.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Now they have buffet promotion (more like free flow satays) at 23.8 per pax. I think the price is quite reasonable especially for men who can eat more than 10 sticks. (if you will eat less, then, no need to order as free flow) Their lamb stick is very nice, reminds me of Chinese style 羊肉串. Now, they are selling Soju and beers at 10 per bottle. So if you want to try this restaurant, you'd better go now.