Reviews Kava

Excellent
5.2/6
40 Reviews
Kava Singapore image 1
Kava Singapore image 2
Kava Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

40 Kava Reviews

Read reviews about Kava here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kava. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kava.

Excellent
5.2/6
40 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Fizah H.16 days ago · 3 reviews

The cafe is in a hotel building. It is cozy, clean and has a range of menu. Ondeh2 cake is great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emilda Z.23 days ago · 1 review

Food was delicious, service was prompt and friendly and lovely live entertainment (guitar, cello and singer) creating a perfect end to Friday!

"Excellent"
6/6
Anita R.a month ago · 1 review

Good food, nice cosy ambience, friendly staff, awesome desserts! Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Angeline C.a month ago · 1 review

Great food. Nice people. To visit some time soon hopefully!

"Excellent"
6/6
Suryati M.2 months ago · 1 review

We had lunch for the first time at Kava. The food was awesome and filling. We had the soup of the day.. Clam Chowder, it was so good. My mum enjoyed the lunch. You know elderly person will never like western food. But she liked it and finished her meal. Definitely will come again to try the rest of the menu. Thank you Kava for the food and excellent service.

"Great"
5/6
Naadiah Hanim A.4 months ago · 1 review

The restaurant was freezing cold but the staff was sensitive to our needs n offered to switch off one air conditioning unit. Water was served after order was taken and so was the wifi password, both done even with no such requests made. The day’s promotion (free drinks with any mains, burgers, pastas) was informed when menu was presented. Music was played in the background but as more customers entered the restaurant, the volume was turned down to enable conversation to still take place. Overall, a pleasant experience though slight improvements can be made to the food, which have been shared to the staff who readily asked if we had any feedback. Will definitely be back! Keep it up, Kava!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nurulsyazana O.3 months ago · 1 review

It's a very cosy place to have either lunch or dinner. The foods were good and the portion were just nice. It's an enjoyable meal for me and my friends, we had no problem with the foods especially the ondeh-ondeh ice cream that we had, it was so good, will come again for the Thai Tea and Red Velvelt ice cream. They also had different kind of cakes available. Do come and try Kava and please do support our local cafe.

"Great"
5/6
Raizan F.a month ago · 3 reviews

It’s my second time dining at Kava. I was lucky as Kava was having 1 for 1 promo for their Steak. It was good and we love the ondeh-ondeh ice-cream! Service was good and will definitely come back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fakhrin U.3 months ago · 1 review

Food was delicious. Had Kava burger, seafood stock pot and seared barramundi. Dessert was ondeh-ondeh ice cream and choc fudge. I am very happy with the food quality. Ambience was fitting with good soul/jazz music. Service was apt too. Definitely a great experience.

"Great"
5/6
Melissa Y.2 months ago · 6 reviews

The food selection though isn’t huge is sufficient enough for groups! I love the ambience of hotel xy! The dessert selection is probably what draws customers in! Wish I had more stomach space for that! Will be back to try the tiramisu and pistachio cake! I tried the kava beast burger, $18 nett for 320g of meat but the meat was abit tough. The braised chicken $16 nett fared better. No water was served to us during our dining session. It’s about 10 minutes walk from bugis.