Reviews Hotpot Heroes 火锅英雄

KatongHotpot, Chinese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
17 Reviews
Hotpot Heroes 火锅英雄 Singapore image 1
Hotpot Heroes 火锅英雄 Singapore image 2
Hotpot Heroes 火锅英雄 Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 Hotpot Heroes 火锅英雄 Reviews

Read reviews about Hotpot Heroes 火锅英雄 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Hotpot Heroes 火锅英雄. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Hotpot Heroes 火锅英雄.

Excellent
4.8/6
17 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
BRIAN AGUS W.14 days ago · 29 reviews

One of the best restaurants around my area. Fresh ingredients and extremely pleasant lady boss taking good care of us during our meal (:

"Excellent"
6/6
BRIAN AGUS W.2 months ago · 29 reviews

Another pleasant experience at Hotpot Heroes, absolutely loving the ingredients they use here. Great quality ingredients with decent quantities to fill up your stomach (: Would definitely come back here again

"Excellent"
6/6
Li K.2 months ago · 1 review

Good service, food and soup base is good. Tomato base yummy. Drink maybe can have 2 or 3 more choice. Can add in some fruits will be perfect :)

"Excellent"
6/6
BRIAN AGUS W.3 months ago · 29 reviews

Lovely experience at this recently opened restaurant. Prices are on the more expensive end, but the ingredients are all really fresh in my opinion. Staff was all friendly too, which made the dining experience better. Another huge plus was the 'modern' feeling (ones of the things were the availability of electric plug and wifi on each table, though you shouldn't be needing wifi in a hotpot restaurant) in a restaurant with traditional setting.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alicia L.3 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic service, clean ambience, great food.. just that the scallops I ordered had ice chunks on it which makes me think it was thawed out or frozen for some time. Overall I loved it and will be back soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Ng S.5 months ago · 1 review

Great food with great staff. The order come in time and the soup broth are nice. Selected 3 flavour, tomato, collagen and spicy mala. Will try ala carte next time.

"Good"
4/6
Nancy S.5 months ago · 1 review

Good service from the staff Food quality is decent, fresh. Dined at 7pm at Katong outlet Yet there wasn’t any other patrons Overall acceptable for $27.90 per pax for weekday buffet excluding soup base

"Great"
5/6
Jeslyn L.3 months ago · 1 review

Meat is fresh. service is good. variety is still sufficient. Will definitely go again. Only problem is parking which is difficult to find along the roadside.

"Great"
5/6
ALICE L.8 months ago · 1 review

Must has more variety of food for selection and the sauce too. Room for improvement.service staff attentive and polite,keep up.ambience not bad.more alternative of promotions

"Great"
5/6
Jennifer P.6 months ago · 11 reviews

Excellent service, well thought interior with fan under the steamboat table to ensure good ventilation as well as we will not be having sweaty foot.