Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Harbourfront
Hoshino Coffee - Vivocity
Hoshino Coffee - Vivocity Reviews

Hoshino Coffee - Vivocity

Japanese, Dessert, Asian Fusion, Cake & Coffee

Dishes priced aroundSGD 18

Photo of restaurant Hoshino Coffee - Vivocity in Harbourfront, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Hoshino Coffee - Vivocity (19)

Read what people think about Hoshino Coffee - Vivocity. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Hoshino Coffee - Vivocity before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Hoshino Coffee - Vivocity and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

19 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
610
54
43
31
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Jing qin C.a month ago · 9 reviews

Good yummy fried chicken with birthday cake. Will come again

"Good"
4/6
Lin Q.a month ago · 3 reviews

Dessert and drinks are good. Chicken way better than their beef.

"Excellent"
6/6
WJ Y.a month ago · 68 reviews

Great place to relax with an iced coffee. Thumbs up

"Excellent"
6/6
Chin Wee O.a month ago · 10 reviews

My favourite place for coffee and cakes. Great ambiance and great food. Service is excellent too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chin Wee O.3 months ago · 10 reviews

Hoshino Coffee is one of my favourite go to place to enjoy a quiet moment and relax. The cakes and coffee are delicious and affordable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda w.3 months ago · 7 reviews

had a great meal at hoshino. food was fast despite being busy period.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pamela C.4 months ago · 4 reviews

The restaurant was quiet and we had a good time there. Food was good too.

"Very good"
5/6
Bryan L.4 months ago · 46 reviews

Glad I made a reservation as there was a long queue. Ordered the 2 pax set and it was quite worth it. Food was quite decent too.

"Good"
4/6
Carinn A.5 months ago · 1 review

Food, Drinks are ok. Staff service are ok. Overall, ok.

"Not good "
2/6
Eileen N.6 months ago · 1 review

Slow, ask for the special drinks menu, auntie say don’t have when I ordered it with another lady. Food like microwaved, not warm

"Excellent"
6/6
Huixian W.10 months ago · 1 review

Very friendly service and portion of food is generous. Will return!

"Very good"
5/6
Emily H.10 months ago · 7 reviews

Staff were friendly and though a bit of waiting, it was ok.

"Average"
3/6
Irene A.3 years ago · 34 reviews

The food is expensive and doesn’t taste nice. I will not choose there anymore.

"Very good"
5/6
Mary N.3 years ago · 7 reviews

Staff is friendly and helpful Food is nice and price is reasonable Efficient service

"Very good"
5/6
Pauline N.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Always like their drip coffee, I ordered up size! and soufflé and mille crepe are good too!

"Good"
4/6
Sim K.3 years ago · 45 reviews

hoshino pancakes never fails! love them to bit. so fluffy

"Excellent"
6/6
hui s.3 years ago · 16 reviews

I love to visit hoshino for their food, desserts, coffee and some mains!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hong Yee S.3 years ago · 223 reviews

First time visiting this outlet, service is just as good as the other outlets. Food is also consistent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy L.3 years ago · 2 reviews

this outlet has maintained their food standard and prompt service.