Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Novena
Hoshino Coffee - United Square
Hoshino Coffee - United Square Reviews

Hoshino Coffee - United Square

Japanese, Asian, Dessert, Cake & Coffee

Dishes priced aroundSGD 17

Photo of restaurant Hoshino Coffee - United Square in Novena, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Hoshino Coffee - United Square (20)

Read what people think about Hoshino Coffee - United Square. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Hoshino Coffee - United Square before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Hoshino Coffee - United Square and book a table with confidence!

4.8/6

20 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
66
57
45
32
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Good"
4/6
Ziggy Z.a month ago · 1 review

Food was great as usual. Portion was big. Server was rather new i guess as she didnt clear our plates when the desserts were brought out. But I am not bothered by it

"Excellent"
6/6
Choon T.2 months ago · 110 reviews

Excellent friendly service. Typical easy Japanese cafe food but with lovely souffles. Particularly like their tofu wakame salad - fresh and crunchy with light yuzu sauce.

"Very good"
5/6
May T.2 months ago · 1 review

Good food and decent service. Didnt need to wait too long for the food to be served.

"Average"
3/6
Genevieve C.4 months ago · 2 reviews

The food was not as good as my previous visit and the chef has returned home for the holidays. We ordered the teriyaki chicken. The signature coffee was the saver of the day.

"Good"
4/6
Tina K.6 months ago · 1 review

enjoyed the anniversary deal and food was great! quiet nice ambience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Khen Wooi T.6 months ago · 9 reviews

Great and wonderful place to go to. Will go again. Amazing place

"Very good"
5/6
Tara L.7 months ago · 2 reviews

I like the place and the food is good & delicious.

"Good"
4/6
Quandoo Diner8 months ago · 1 review

I like the ambience at the United Square, it’s cosy. Food ok.

"Average"
3/6
Genevieve C.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Hoshino has been my go-to place for lunch for many years. However, the food standard has dropped over the past 12 months. I always order the same teriyaki chicken set every month and it’s unfortunate that it’s no longer my favourite due to the inconsistencies. Hopefully this feedback would help the team improve. Thanks!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shallen T.a year ago · 12 reviews

Delicious sumptuous meal Good service Excellent ambience with call bell for attention, fantastic ! Highly recommended

"Very good"
5/6
Mohanaa N.a year ago · 3 reviews

Good experience and food. i Will visit again. highly recommended..

"Very good"
5/6
Felicia N.3 years ago · 1 review

Love the ambience and my girl loved their kids meal that comes with complimentary toys

"Excellent"
6/6
Ka Shin T.3 years ago · 43 reviews

A good dining experience with friendly staff and good environment, will visit again

"Very good"
5/6
GERALDINE H.3 years ago · 12 reviews

excellent service... love the souffle & dessert... spaghetti could do with abit more ingredients

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel S.3 years ago · 8 reviews

Food is great. Service so so. But really enjoyed the food although portion is tiny.

"Very good"
5/6
Derek L.4 years ago · 12 reviews

Fluffy eggs, nice coffee value for money. really worth it.

"Good"
4/6
Hwee Har L.4 years ago · 87 reviews

Quiet and comfortable ambience. Good to meet up with friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Arisya T.4 years ago · 12 reviews

Pleasant staff, nice and clean environment, good food and drinks

"Good"
4/6
Koby T.4 years ago · 14 reviews

Been here 3rd times. Like the food, especially the soufflé.

"Very good"
5/6
Hiang Lin Alfred L.4 years ago · 1 review

It was overall a pleasant experience, thank you very much.