Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Bugis
Hen Le Shan 很乐山 - Liang Seah 分店
Hen Le Shan 很乐山 - Liang Seah 分店 Reviews

Hen Le Shan 很乐山 - Liang Seah 分店

Chinese, BBQ, Sichuan, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced aroundSGD 10

Photo of restaurant Hen Le Shan 很乐山 - Liang Seah 分店 in Bugis, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Hen Le Shan 很乐山 - Liang Seah 分店 (50)

Read what people think about Hen Le Shan 很乐山 - Liang Seah 分店. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Hen Le Shan 很乐山 - Liang Seah 分店 before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Hen Le Shan 很乐山 - Liang Seah 分店 and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

50 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
622
519
49
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Winnie T.a month ago · 1 review

The ambiance is vintage and pleasant, and the food is enjoyable. My family and I had a great time there.

"Very good"
5/6
Gratiae C.a month ago · 5 reviews

Atmosphere was nice, the food was good as well served really fast

"Excellent"
6/6
Yen Hui O.a month ago · 8 reviews

Our third time to visit! Still a nice place for chuan chuans!

"Very good"
5/6
YUN RUI L.a month ago · 8 reviews

Good food but service not very good, busy period so they kinda chase my family out right when we are still eating and haven't finish eating because they know we don't intend to order more

"Very good"
5/6
Juliana L.2 months ago · 1 review

Food was not bad but we were seated near the toilet so there was a stench (and loud noise from patrons who let the door slam) whenever the door opened

"Excellent"
6/6
jia wee l.2 months ago · 6 reviews

awesome food. wide selection of chuan chuan. rice noodles was very nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yi Jun Allie L.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Nicely tasty skewers! Reserved for a group of 5. The volume of skewers is nicely distributed. Will be back again

"Very good"
5/6
Amanda J.2 months ago · 6 reviews

Great food and service was quick too! Recommend the Pork Mi Xian

"Excellent"
6/6
Yen Hui O.2 months ago · 8 reviews

This is our second visit here! Feeling great stuffed with yummies 🤤

"Very good"
5/6
Yeeling W.2 months ago · 3 reviews

The mixian was good. Skewers were good but slightly salty. Overall service was good

"Very good"
5/6
Florence L.2 months ago · 1 review

Food was good and served fast. Staff were friendly as well.

"Very good"
5/6
Jun C.2 months ago · 1 review

Food and service are amazing highly recommend to my friends 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Yen Hui O.2 months ago · 6 reviews

The foods are great and fit for a Friyay night! 😋

"Very good"
5/6
Amantha Y.3 months ago · 14 reviews

Have been here 7-8x. Always yummy and homely decoration. Must try

"Excellent"
6/6
Jess Leo S.4 months ago · 1 review

Nice service and nice food! Defines will go visit again!

"Good"
4/6
Soh Y.4 months ago · 1 review

Quick to be seated and food arrived quickly! Dishes were delicious too

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenna F.4 months ago · 1 review

Food was flavourful and tasty! Dining environment was pleasant, nice for TGIF!

"Very good"
5/6
Kengleong S.5 months ago · 1 review

Excellent. Good food with cosy environment. Will go back again.

"Very good"
5/6
Rachel L.5 months ago · 36 reviews

Good quality food, like the chuan chuan there, food served fast too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fu J.5 months ago · 1 review

Service staff was quite responsive and helpful. Food was good and spicy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Irene T.5 months ago · 17 reviews

Food was nice. Had an enjoyable dinner. Will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
soo pang c.5 months ago · 1 review

Great service ! Will come back again and would recommend others

"Good"
4/6
Hui Hui C.6 months ago · 8 reviews

Food are nice. Ambience is good and staff are attentive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ho J.6 months ago · 1 review

the environment is awesome, service is excellent. Perfect place for gathering.

"Very good"
5/6
Weeling N.6 months ago · 1 review

Nice food, cosy ambience, reasonable price and also excellent service

"Very good"
5/6
Shalron C.6 months ago · 1 review

This is the 1st visit to Liang Seah branch with my family, the food was good and service was good too. Thank you

"Good"
4/6
Elaine H.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Overall food was quite good. Could have been better if service was better. We still have food left over in the pot but server kept it away without asking if we still want it.

"Very good"
5/6
L M B.7 months ago · 1 review

Overall satisfied, will visit again for gathering. Free a dessert for bday celebration.

"Excellent"
6/6
Li Xuan L.8 months ago · 1 review

Food was nice, atmosphere was great and the serving time was fast 👍🏻

"Good"
4/6
Carlesa B.8 months ago · 5 reviews

I like it as always!their 串串is always the best in Singapore!

"Excellent"
6/6
YUN RUI L.9 months ago · 8 reviews

First time trying and the food is really good! Will definitely go back again

"Very good"
5/6
Anne H.10 months ago · 3 reviews

the food was really good and very interesting not the usual cuising

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy A.a year ago · 22 reviews

Nice food with nice ambience! Sure to come back for more!

"Excellent"
6/6
Yingying L.a year ago · 12 reviews

best 串串 place ever. the spice is super shiok too. the 米线 is equally yummy!

"Good"
4/6
Si Yu O.a year ago · 3 reviews

Food was not bad but the 80 mins dining time limit is too short. it feels like we are rushed to leave even though we still have food on the table.

"Very good"
5/6
Christian D.a year ago · 71 reviews

Great Restaurant, Good Variety of Food and Taste Great and Reasonable Price.

"Good"
4/6
Amanda T.a year ago · 5 reviews

Food was nice but waiters kept coming over to remind us that our dining limit is coming to an end/has ended even when nobody was queueing or waiting for a table.

"Excellent"
6/6
Niki T.a year ago · 1 review

Nice food especially chuan chuan and rice noodle, spicy enough

"Excellent"
6/6
Chrystal F.a year ago · 3 reviews

my first visit. Authentic flavoured bbq sticks and the mianxian is delicious. the food is served in a creative rustic manner. We'll be back to try more food.

"Very good"
5/6
May T.a year ago · 37 reviews

The mi xian was nice, chuan a bit tough though

"Good"
4/6
Bernice S.a year ago · 2 reviews

The 串串 tasted all the same with the seasonings hence you can't really tell the taste of the food. 米线 is good. Soft and smooth.

"Good"
4/6
Kai Ling H.a year ago · 4 reviews

The food was mediocre and unfortunately there’s a 90mins dining time limit

"Excellent"
6/6
Zhao Q.a year ago · 2 reviews

Very good and friendly staff, food is awesome, worth to dine again and again

"Excellent"
6/6
Desmond T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food is nice, service is fast. Only comment is tables are slightly too close to each other

"Good"
4/6
Sharmaine T.a year ago · 6 reviews

The Mian Fen was great and tasty, ambience was good as well. Just that the chuan chuan was a little lacking and the place had a one hour duration.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zoe Z.a year ago · 4 reviews

The beef soup is the best. Please give Chinese sausage a must try. Really love the spicy dressing with pepper flakes

"Very good"
5/6
Siqi J.a year ago · 5 reviews

food was served fast, very tasty. 4th time coming back

"Excellent"
6/6
April L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Service was great! Food was great too! Will visit again!

"Very good"
5/6
Grace C.a year ago · 3 reviews

food is tasty and the environment is nice.. it's the new branch near original outlet

"Excellent"
6/6
Ru Yi T.a year ago · 2 reviews

super nice environment and good food! will visit again, see ya