Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Sentosa
Harry's - Resorts World Sentosa
Harry's - Resorts World Sentosa Reviews

Harry's - Resorts World Sentosa

Photo of restaurant Harry's - Resorts World Sentosa in Sentosa, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Harry's - Resorts World Sentosa (20)

Read what people think about Harry's - Resorts World Sentosa. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Harry's - Resorts World Sentosa before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Harry's - Resorts World Sentosa and book a table with confidence!

4.8/6

20 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
65
59
45
3
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Benjamin C.2 months ago · 9 reviews

quiet and good vibes for drinking. nice service but hopefully they will be more proactive.

"Very good"
5/6
John T.5 months ago · 1 review

The Food is awesome but the food serving is slow

"Good"
4/6
Bernie L.7 months ago · 5 reviews

Harry’s is usually my go to place for drinks after work as the service there is great! My only gripe on the new outlet is that the air con is not cold enough inside and the nachos is no longer baked with melted cheese on top but drizzled with some bottled cheese sauce.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bernie L.8 months ago · 5 reviews

My “Go-To” place for the best nachos and chicken wings! Paired with frosty ice cold Guinness? What more can you ask for?

"Not good "
2/6
Chen C.10 months ago · 19 reviews

There is not many customers but the waiting time for the pastas are more than 25mins. Pasta tastes bland.

"Very good"
5/6
Little G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Cosy environment and nice beer with nice accompanion is a good place to hangout

"Very good"
5/6
LC C.a year ago · 3 reviews

Food was ok, not fantastic, but not horrible. Service staff ws really friendly, and attentive, maybe due to lack of patrons. A very quiet place to hang out with friends.

"Very good"
5/6
Yuxuan C.a year ago · 1 review

Very good. Worth the visit and value for money too

"Very good"
5/6
ern pau c.a year ago · 2 reviews

Nice place to enjoy happy hour… to relax and chill…

"Very good"
5/6
Kenny L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food unique n tasty. Suitable for gathering meals and drinks

"Good"
4/6
terry t.a year ago · 14 reviews

much fewer foot traffic compared to other Harry's bar. food is also not as great as other Harry's location

"Good"
4/6
Audrey C.a year ago · 1 review

Great ribs tender and soft worth it will order again

"Good"
4/6
Lydia G.2 years ago · 15 reviews

Service is good but they are quite lack of staff on a weekday night. Food is good too

"Good"
4/6
Chen C.2 years ago · 19 reviews

Was placed at the corner where staff rarely walk to. I had to walk to the counter to ask for drinks and make payment.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alvin Kang soon L.2 years ago · 1 review

We were there for lunch on the 10th of Nov 2022. The food and drinks we ordered tasted great. The ambience was superb. The staff were friendly, helpful, courteous and attentive. It's located at Sentosa Island. Highly recommended!

"Very good"
5/6
Maddy E.2 years ago · 1 review

nice place, great food and good service. staff were kind, they gave us extra plates and cutlery without us asking for it when they realised we were sharing mains, they had also checked in with us often to refill our water. and the food was really good!

"Very good"
5/6
Jian Hui L.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Staff was friendly, the food is decent. Their signature wings are good and the pizza we had was good as well. For the fish & chip, the fish is seems abit bland.

"Excellent"
6/6
Novi N.3 years ago · 33 reviews

My fave place of all Harrys restaurant. Its quiet and nice

"Excellent"
6/6
Siqi J.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was great! Very convenient dinner option if u are visiting resort world sentosa!

"Excellent"
6/6
Harvey L.4 years ago · 39 reviews

We use entertainer app for 1 for 1 main course. Super value for money and the food is pretty good. May visit again.