Reviews Greenland Vegetarian Restaurant

SerangoonVegetarian, Chinese$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
54 Reviews
Greenland Vegetarian Restaurant Singapore image 1
Greenland Vegetarian Restaurant Singapore image 2
Greenland Vegetarian Restaurant Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

54 Greenland Vegetarian Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Greenland Vegetarian Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Greenland Vegetarian Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Greenland Vegetarian Restaurant.

Excellent
5.0/6
54 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen L.a month ago · 1 review

good food and nice place. will be back again for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
Hui Si O.3 months ago · 1 review

Good good good 👍🏻Newly renovated restaurant and fully air conditioned. Very nice ambient and food served fast and delicious. Highly recommended for family and dining.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elle K.5 months ago · 1 review

Easy to make reservation. Great food and environment. We like the cereal prawns, butter sauce mushroom and fried rice. Will visit and order the food again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace L.5 months ago · 1 review

Went to this restaurant together with my family. The food is really good. Ambience is great. Price is reasonable too. Will go back to this restaurant again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Irene K.a year ago · 24 reviews

Been there many years ago, this time back there again, the menu though changed slightly but quality of food is still good! The mutton curry rice set is good as past! Vegetables used are fresh! Parking could be headache as the back of the restuarant has limited lots, but worry not, parked opposite the Upper Serangoon Shopping Centre and walk over - very walkable distance.

"Excellent"
6/6
Geraldine Q.a year ago · 1 review

We ordered the tomyam soup and assam laksa there, broths were tasty, spiciness was just right and smooth to the palate. Service was good too. Prices were relatively pocket friendly given the banquet ambience. I think they could add in more ingredients for the tomyam soup though.

"Great"
5/6
S J.4 months ago · 183 reviews

Similar to HaiDiLao. Service isn't as good but you don't have to wait long for a table. Slightly fewer food options. The tomato broth is recommended. Their chopsticks require assembly. Dipping sauces for the meat are not included in the price. It's $4 per person but does include some small appetizer dishes and fruits.

"Okay"
3/6
Rina L.a year ago · 1 review

Went on 15th of the month for dinner. The restaurant was not full house. The dishes were served quite fast and reasonably nice. Ordered one of the dishes was veg with mocked salted fish cubes - very salty and it was served as the last dishes after we finished all our rice and other dishes. There is car parking problem as the parking area is small - have to park further away and walk.

"Great"
5/6
Bee Keng -.a year ago · 1 review

Great service, very friendly! Food is on the whole great! Though the fish is a tad on the salty side (especially towards the end as the fish is soaked longer in the sauce). But overall highly recommended. Will definitely revisit!

"Great"
5/6
Jolene Q.2 years ago · 1 review

Food is not bad, but sadly our order for the mock suckling pig which we really wanted to try wasn't taken. Service is also good. Friendly staff. Restaurant is very spacious. However, the price is towards the high end side.