Reviews Good Old Days Bistro

BugisCake & Coffee$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
22 Reviews
Good Old Days Bistro Singapore image 1
Good Old Days Bistro Singapore image 2
Good Old Days Bistro Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

22 Good Old Days Bistro Reviews

Read reviews about Good Old Days Bistro here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Good Old Days Bistro. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Good Old Days Bistro.

Wonderful
5.5/6
22 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel C.2 days ago · 23 reviews

Impressed with the plating and the food taste. Service and price were ok, ambience was good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ting Jun H.a month ago · 1 review

great food and pretty place! i enjoyed myself here at this restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Yingtong L.2 months ago · 2 reviews

2nd visit, great ambience. Friendly staffs. Tried their charcoal waffle, tastes just like plain waffle but still delicious, unique to try. Food pricing is reasonable, worth it to celebrate any events here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yan L.3 months ago · 4 reviews

Very nice burgers and nice atmosphere. Yum yum! Will go again and try more food. I look forward to visiting again! Delicious food and drinks in cool place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Josephine T.6 months ago · 12 reviews

Went there for lunch and the cafe was very nicely decorated with Halloween theme. The lunch set is very worth it as portion is big and comes with a drink. The pork burger is served in a vintage looking box and so tasty and juicy that i went back twice in a week. Service is excellent as they are very attentive especially the cheerful lady. Is a cosy place to chill out with friends. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Claudia L.4 months ago · 1 review

It is a Nice Place at a great location. Overall ambience is good. Thou there is no service charges, the staffs are friendly and does not hesitate to provide assistance. I went for a friend's birthday dinner, they even sang her a birthday song. Great place! Will be visiting again.

"Great"
5/6
Hui Ting T.4 months ago · 11 reviews

Ordered the beef rice bowel & scallop pasta which both tasted good! Scallops were tender, juicy & flavourful. The beef rice bowl however came across like an ordinary chinese dish. No gst & service charge! will return to try their burgers in suitcases & other items on the menu!

"Excellent"
6/6
Janice F.6 months ago · 2 reviews

I love their Halloween decor, can see that they have put a lot of effort in it! Great service and food was not bad too! Will visit them again with my friends again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole L.3 months ago · 1 review

Cosy and quaint environment. the blue pea mojito was refreshing. Food served is consider big serving to me as I don't eat much for lunch. will definitely go back again :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Terence O.4 months ago · 6 reviews

Nice food. Great decor. Huge selection of cakes and icecream. Definitely a good place to chill woth friends and family. The quirky furnishing gives character to the place