Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Changi
georges - Changi (Seafix)
georges - Changi (Seafix) Reviews

georges - Changi (Seafix)

Western, Chinese, Singaporean

Dishes priced aroundSGD 22

Photo of restaurant georges - Changi (Seafix) in Changi, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of georges - Changi (Seafix) (28)

Read what people think about georges - Changi (Seafix). All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about georges - Changi (Seafix) before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about georges - Changi (Seafix) and book a table with confidence!

5.0/6

28 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
610
512
44
31
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
S C.5 days ago · 7 reviews

Food was great. Have a pleasant view of the sea front due to its location .

New"Excellent"
6/6
Cherie A.9 days ago · 30 reviews

the vibes and views are lovely. service is great. Just note that there's two corners one for members one for the public. and unfortunately the public area is a chinese restaurant

New"Very good"
5/6
Sandra J.13 days ago · 2 reviews

Lovely views, good service. Chinese food is excellent. It is our special occasion place.

"Good"
4/6
GS K.20 days ago · 3 reviews

It is a beautiful place and food is decent . Service staff seems pretty inexperienced . Eg I asked what time is the restaurant closed and she replied I don’t know instead of going to find out and replying in a more positive manner

"Excellent"
6/6
KAI YI C.a month ago · 4 reviews

was a windy and scenic location! Worth the travel to the location to enjoy the food too! will definitely go again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Katherine T.a month ago · 2 reviews

The food is value for money, portion is huge and food taste good. Nice ambiance next to the beach and very breezy. Overall nice dining experience. ☺️

"Very good"
5/6
David C.3 months ago · 1 review

Good was good, place was nostalgic. Will definitely return again

"Excellent"
6/6
Girad C.4 months ago · 13 reviews

Nice sea view and ambience. Great food and drinks. We had a good session of discussions, food and drinks!

"Very good"
5/6
Darrell L.4 months ago · 5 reviews

always nice to dine wt this location. the chef did a good job with the local dishes...and the kids enjoyed the western fare as well

"Good"
4/6
CHIH CHENG W.4 months ago · 1 review

Good location, tasty food, great ambience, only a bit pricy though

"Good"
4/6
James C.6 months ago · 1 review

Good food, lovely views, swift service portions ok but not excessive.

"Average"
3/6
lee s.7 months ago · 1 review

Food are ok, staffs service need to improve, due to management issues.

"Very good"
5/6
Catherine Y.7 months ago · 28 reviews

I was thrilled to be at such an awesome place. Beautiful view of the seafront while comfortably seated in a nicely furnished indoor restaurant added to my dining pleasure. The staff was friendly and very attentive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeffrey N.10 months ago · 7 reviews

Nice place with good environment although not the best assesibility

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeffrey N.10 months ago · 37 reviews

a bit warm recently but the place is shaded well

"Very good"
5/6
Jeffrey N.10 months ago · 37 reviews

Good food and good music. their satay is good too

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeffrey N.a year ago · 37 reviews

food is good as usual. Good evetnhough u go there by yourself

"Not good "
2/6
Christina L.a year ago · 5 reviews

It was Mother’s Day and my family had been to George’s Pasir Ris Beach a few times and like the food. We decided to try George’s @ Changi Sailing Club thinking the food will be good too. But food was bad. Lamb shank, & ribs we ordered came out cold on the inside, it seemed they were cooked very early and left out for too long and served to customers. Fries too were cold and limp. Besides the food being served cold, ribs were tough, cold and not seasoned, lamb shank was but cold. Fish and chips was hot but was bland and seemed like it wasn’t seasoned. To give the staff credit, they didn’t question us and took the dishes back to reheat and gave us a new set of fries but all our dishes (except for lamb shank) had fries and all were limp and cold and they only replaced one. Only thing that we enjoyed was the Georges Burger. I suppose their Chinese food will be better since we see most customers ordered but this experience we had was disappointing.

"Very good"
5/6
Jeffrey N.a year ago · 37 reviews

Nice service with good food and crowd there ad usual

"Very good"
5/6
Jeffrey N.a year ago · 37 reviews

brought a friend there and he enjoyed the food as well!

"Very good"
5/6
Jeffrey N.a year ago · 37 reviews

food good as usual. no live band during the day though

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeffrey N.a year ago · 37 reviews

Nice breakfast/brunch kind of area with good food u

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeffrey N.a year ago · 37 reviews

Good live music today. enjoyed it a lot with friends

"Very good"
5/6
Jeffrey N.a year ago · 37 reviews

usual hang out place for us nowadays after tennis session

"Very good"
5/6
Jeffrey N.a year ago · 37 reviews

Good good weather for the good good music and food

"Very good"
5/6
Jeffrey N.a year ago · 37 reviews

Great environment with good food and good music on the weekend

"Excellent"
6/6
NARESH M.a year ago · 1 review

Great service, food and atmosphere, with lovely sea-beeeze and views!

"Good"
4/6
Sandra J.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely ambiance. Food also good 👍 will definitely be back!