Reviews Georges Beach Club

East CoastDrinks, Steak, Western, Asian Fusion$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
34 Reviews
Georges Beach Club Singapore image 1
Georges Beach Club Singapore image 2
Georges Beach Club Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

34 Georges Beach Club Reviews

Read reviews about Georges Beach Club here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Georges Beach Club. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Georges Beach Club.

Excellent
4.9/6
34 Reviews
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey C.6 months ago · 1 review

Fabulous night, good food and drink in great venue. Plus good band on tonight. Very good service and great atmosphere. I would highly recommend this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gin T.a year ago · 13 reviews

Fantastic ambience and food! Wil definitely be back more often.

"Excellent"
6/6
Deelis A.a year ago · 1 review

Cosy place for family. Play corner for kids. If open space area non smoking will be perfect. Breezing to face the sea side. Will come again

"Excellent"
6/6
Marjorie R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food and atmosphere. Prices reasonable and portions were huge. Fish and chips were especially nice! Crunchy. They did not compromise on service although crowded.

"Great"
5/6
Alina H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Went to Georges last Sat for dinner as we wanted to listen to some live music! Its a good cozy place for families and friends to chill over a meal, drinks and some good music, especially for those living in the East as it just along East Coast Park. Resident band is best known for their renditions of songs from the 80'/90's to current eg: Bohemian Rhapsody, Sweet Child of Mine, With or Without You, Losing my Religion, to Uptown Funk to name a few! Pool table avail for the pool fans! They serve Guinness draft which is a plus point for the Guinness lovers! Overall a nice hangout place! :)

"Excellent"
6/6
melanie L.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Great place (rare to find place in SG, away from the buzzing and fast pace city), enjoyable oldies hits (brought back so much memories) , attentive service crew and the food was great! Esp the Salmon skin! The tall chap name Johnny was attentive and addressed to all our needs. Thumbs Up.

"Okay"
3/6
Marlies B.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Georges is in a great location. We sat outside on New Years Eve with view of the beach. Kids had fun in a sandpit at our feet. Live house band played indoors. Sounded good. Sorry, Food service was late, items came in the wrong order, fish and chips were ok, but chicken teriyaki was obscure piece of fatty type I had to leave, which I rarely do. Guinness was well served. Bill came and listed nachos we never received and Bill had to be changed. And all that with a10% festive surcharge. We come back for the beer..

"Great"
5/6
Derrick T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was good! Ordered the pork chop, meatball marinara and 3pcs georges wings, meatball was slightly tough to chew was the tomato based pasta sauce made up for it. Had to wait for quite awhile for the food to arrive but I guess that was acceptable as the place was crowded and it was New Year's Eve.

"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie H.2 years ago · 29 reviews

We were there to surprise my friend for her birthday. The staff requested for the live band to sing her a birthday song and even provided us with paper plates & forks for the cake. Thank you for making the celebration a memorable one!

"Excellent"
6/6
Annabelle L.2 years ago · 1 review

Had celebrated my bf birthday surprised! It was awesome! I asked the band to sing happy bday for him and greeted him while the waitress had the cake and bring it in our table singing happy birthday! Everyone in the bar tossed for him!