Reviews Fasta

Excellent
4.8/6
34 Reviews
Fasta Singapore image 1
Fasta Singapore image 2
Fasta Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

34 Fasta Reviews

Read reviews about Fasta here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fasta. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fasta.

Excellent
4.8/6
34 Reviews
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Moon T.a month ago · 1 review

Food was reasonably priced and good! The service providers were friendly. I like the ambience of the restaurant. Thank you for the great friday night!

"Excellent"
6/6
Fu Heng A.3 months ago · 12 reviews

Location is marvelous. Easily accessible via public transport. Not to forget the food is fantastic. It cost less than $20 per pax with a great serving size of pasta (they serve Quinoa too) with great taste!

"Excellent"
6/6
samuel g.5 months ago · 2 reviews

You can make your own pasta bowl which is vegetarian but you are able to add on the meat. Soup and drinks are good as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Clarence G.6 months ago · 3 reviews

The place is nice and cosy with interesting decorations. Food is served fast and tasted very good! Great option to customise your pasta too! Good service overall.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chee Siong Y.a year ago · 3 reviews

The food was excellent, and we love the ambience, small and cosy. The service was good as well, though we notice that it is understaffed. While for us, the food is worth waiting for, not all customers may have the same patience. Nevertheless, 2 thumbs up for Fasta!

"Okay"
3/6
Winfred Q.8 months ago · 19 reviews

Fasta is an odd place - food is nice but the staff there might be the most difficult, and most inflexible people you'll ever meet in F&B. They don't seem to understand that customers are the most important, even if they're not always correct. Eating there always gives me a feeling of being unwelcome.

"Great"
5/6
Gio C.a year ago · 2 reviews

If you are looking for a good, simple & quiet pasta place to wind down on Saturday, Fasta comes highly recommended. Good fusion food with with very reasonable price.

"Great"
5/6
Joy F.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Fasta service crew were quick to serve customers and familiar with different modes of payments. Scallop wallop was delicious. This would be something worth a try.

"Great"
5/6
Seah L.10 months ago · 1 review

the location is convenient, very near the mrt. The place has a nice, cosy and chill ambience to it. The food is well portioned, good and affordable. However, i think they should put some mosquito coils outside. I Was bitten quite a few times, hence had to move inside.

"Good"
4/6
Winfred Q.8 months ago · 19 reviews

Ginza Lion is a nice place to eat at, but the staff can be nasty at times. Went for the free-flow beef don, but one staffer decided to make things difficult by insisting we clean out the plate before we could order a next order of beef. All things considered, food was good and ambience was great.