Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Orchard
Eden Restaurant
Eden Restaurant Reviews

Eden Restaurant

International, Asian Fusion, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced aroundSGD 38

Photo of restaurant Eden Restaurant in Orchard, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Eden Restaurant (30)

Read what people think about Eden Restaurant. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Eden Restaurant before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Eden Restaurant and book a table with confidence!

4.9/6

30 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
66
519
42
33
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Average"
3/6
Daphne H.15 days ago · 3 reviews

food is quite worth it with accor plus 50% off. wouldn't visit if there's no discount. the restaurant is almost empty (3 tables max including ours) and the waiter did not take initiative to fill up our glass of water. we have to call every time and it is hard to even get their attention because there is only 1 waiter and 1 manager around for the entire restaurant. the rest of the wait staffs are at the bar. this is unacceptable; it doesn't take much time for the waiter to periodically check and ensure our glasses are filled.

"Average"
3/6
CHERYL P.a month ago · 4 reviews

Decor is nice but food portion is small. Food taste is good. Interesting fusion cooking.

"Very good"
5/6
Junda H.a month ago · 60 reviews

The ambience of the place makes it a good spot for dinner or lunch. Reccomend for couples or friends gathering. Check out the glass roof!

"Very good"
5/6
Junda H.a month ago · 60 reviews

Service is excellent as usual. My compliments to Thomas especially, thanks for helping to arrange a slice of birthday cake

"Very good"
5/6
Junda H.2 months ago · 60 reviews

I like the atmosphere of the restuarant, great for couples or friends meetup

"Very good"
5/6
Junda H.2 months ago · 60 reviews

One of my favourite restaurants. However nowadays seems to be more popular and busier, no waiting time and noise level has increased

"Very good"
5/6
Junda H.2 months ago · 60 reviews

Service was excellent as usual, food is good. What not to like

"Very good"
5/6
Junda H.2 months ago · 60 reviews

The one thing I always love about dining at Eden is always the attentive and friendly service by all the staff. I would like to give my compliments to Thomas who was particularly amazing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janis T.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Savor delicious dishes without draining your wallet, paired with exceptional service – a delightful experience at this restaurant!

"Good"
4/6
Junda H.3 months ago · 60 reviews

Place seems to have gotten pretty popular and there are lots more people now than a few months ago. While service remains excellent and food good, however waiting time has increased and harder to get staff attention

"Very good"
5/6
Junda H.3 months ago · 60 reviews

Came for a friend birthday celebration but unexpectedly there was a tie-up collaboration with a BBQ theme. Tried it and it was alright but not what we were expecting. Would have preferred the usual fusion menu

"Very good"
5/6
Junda H.3 months ago · 60 reviews

2nd time here. No regrets as the service is really amazing. Atmosphere is nice and it is a relatively new restaurant. Quite value for money with Accor Plus discount

"Very good"
5/6
Pang Kiat O.5 months ago · 48 reviews

portions are reasonable. ribs is too sweet for my taste. cosy environment. serving abit slow though.

"Very good"
5/6
Julius L.5 months ago · 17 reviews

Good ambient and excellent service. We ordered crab cake, roasted wild mushroom & yuba, garlic fried rice, satay lamb rack, grilled coriander chicken and ribeye steak. Food was tasty and well presented except garlic fried rice. The fried rice costs $12 but is nothing special. We will come back again to try other food in the menu

"Very good"
5/6
Justin T.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Good vibes and great food! The festive menu was excellent

"Very good"
5/6
CHEAH SIANG L.6 months ago · 10 reviews

Quite dark in the restaurant. Hard to read the menu and see the food clearly. A little more light would be good and implemented correctly should not disrupt the exclusive ambience. Staff was a bit shorthanded and thus hard to get their attention. Food is good not great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joseph S.6 months ago · 3 reviews

Service was generally excellent . Food choice was rather limited but food quality overall was good . The Szechuan steak was really tasty

"Very good"
5/6
Angelia C.6 months ago · 7 reviews

The service is good and is worth to go the second time.

"Very good"
5/6
Joseph S.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Great sirloin steak and Pandan tart ! Enjoyede the dining experience very much . Excellent service and complimentary was

"Excellent"
6/6
Kian Chai L.7 months ago · 1 review

Nice quiet environment. Great place to have a heart to heart talk.

"Very good"
5/6
Mark F.7 months ago · 17 reviews

interesting fusion concept with unique food flavours. dessert could be much better though. Decent value for money when used with accor card.

"Excellent"
6/6
Oh J.8 months ago · 1 review

Went there in the afternoon and the ambience was great.

"Very good"
5/6
Deryl T.8 months ago · 1 review

Nice ambiance with great food. A little bit pricey but the service makes up for it.

"Very good"
5/6
Ramya R.9 months ago · 9 reviews

Food was great, more work needed on the cocktails but I hear that's already underway!

"Very good"
5/6
Jon W.9 months ago · 202 reviews

The place is nice but service slightly slow and very very cold so the food gets cold in less than 10min

"Average"
3/6
Sam Jay D.9 months ago · 98 reviews

Ambience was not ideal. Rather vibrant feel which does not suit a quiet evening dinner. Lamb chop cut was inferior, with inedible tendons. Service was great though, with Thomas, Mary Ann and Jesper.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kanchelskis C.10 months ago · 2 reviews

excellent atmosphere but feel like the music could have been tone down way more so quests can converse at optimal level without having to raise their voice

"Good"
4/6
Sam Jay D.10 months ago · 98 reviews

Service was excellent but seating slightly cramped. Menu variety needs expansion.

"Excellent"
6/6
May C.a year ago · 25 reviews

This restaurant has great ambience and service is good as well. I would visit again!

"Very good"
5/6
Winni L.a year ago · 7 reviews

Love the ambience and waitress took care to check in on us to see if we needed more food. She also took time to recommend some drinks from the menu too!