Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Somerset
Dosukoi x Donpachi
Dosukoi x Donpachi Reviews

Dosukoi x Donpachi

Japanese, Izakaya, Drinks

Dishes priced aroundSGD 13

Photo of restaurant Dosukoi x Donpachi in Somerset, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Dosukoi x Donpachi (21)

Read what people think about Dosukoi x Donpachi. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Dosukoi x Donpachi before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Dosukoi x Donpachi and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

21 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
68
511
4
32
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Takashi S.24 days ago · 2 reviews

Very nice food and service. We will surely visit again.

"Very good"
5/6
Eugenia T.a month ago · 1 review

Love the prawn tempura - a must have when I visit

"Very good"
5/6
Shi Ying L.5 months ago · 7 reviews

A delightful hole in the wall restaurant. Food was great too

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorimer Y.a year ago · 7 reviews

Highly recommend the mentaiko butter rice and Daiyame Umeshu soda!

"Average"
3/6
Benjamin C.a year ago · 3 reviews

There is minimum spend of $50 when we visited in April 2021

"Very good"
5/6
Michelle C.2 years ago · 1 review

overall, food is fantastic. must try their A4 wagyu steak, cheese in deep fried potato cake, assorted sashimis. we tried several types of sake and they're good too. price is on the high side though.

"Excellent"
6/6
hui xian L.2 years ago · 23 reviews

food is great here! they are an izakaya so do order drinks with your food. the quality is good.

"Very good"
5/6
Mari Y.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Love having the tempura and the wide variety of food/sake that they offer.

"Excellent"
6/6
Khang Mei k.2 years ago · 10 reviews

this is one of my favorite Izakaya! good sake and love the tempura there !

"Excellent"
6/6
Carmen K.2 years ago · 1 review

Great Resturant. Excellent selection of food and sake. Will return again

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlene W.2 years ago · 4 reviews

The service was excellent as always, and food was great. They have a huge range of sake. This was my third visit.

"Average"
3/6
Emilie S.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Could have been a better experience if water and green tea was refillable since drinks was already charged. 🤷🏻‍♀️

"Very good"
5/6
Beatrice Y.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Great service and nice casual atmosphere. Good variety of food and liked the oysters too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kifa T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic as usual! Tried their Kinako (roasted soybean powder) Kakigori and it was such a nice finish to our meal, my friend was lactose intolerant, and they were able to place the milk separately.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kifa T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Its an izakaya, so definitely you’ll hear jovial conversations and warm hospitality. Fantastic food, try their stamina itame, buta kakuni, tempura, and their kakigori was such a perfect, light ending to our meal.

"Very good"
5/6
Gwen W.3 years ago · 12 reviews

Authentic Japanese food, great sake and good service from staff!

"Very good"
5/6
Dawn L.3 years ago · 83 reviews

Homey and friendly - love the sea urchin seaweed tempura n oden and the fuwa fuwa kagigori ice dessert especially the seasonal peach flavour and hojicha. So so good!

"Very good"
5/6
Eva L.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Cosy place with good food and drinks. Servers were nice too

"Excellent"
6/6
Lyn K.3 years ago · 72 reviews

Hidden in the basement, quaint but with a long menu of delights.

"Very good"
5/6
Reagan S.4 years ago · 23 reviews

The food are quite nice, service is good. Used J passport 50% off. However, there is a $3 table charge/pax which i did not see coming and on top of that still have the usual service charge + gst.

"Very good"
5/6
Charlotte T.5 years ago · 3 reviews

atmosphere was great. staff were friendly and helpful in attending to me and my friends.