Reviews Dolce Vita

City HallItalian, European, Drinks$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
33 Reviews
Dolce Vita Singapore image 1
Dolce Vita Singapore image 2
Dolce Vita Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

33 Dolce Vita Reviews

Read reviews about Dolce Vita here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dolce Vita. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dolce Vita.

Excellent
5.2/6
33 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Simone V.21 days ago · 2 reviews

Really nice service, food and atmosphere! We loved it and will definitely go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carlo C.a month ago · 4 reviews

Nice location for relax and have good Italian food with quality

"Excellent"
6/6
John G.a month ago · 5 reviews

Great food, great service, great ambience - thank you for a memorable evening. Can highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Atsuko O.a month ago · 1 review

Very relaxing atmosphere, recommendable for family with children as well.

"Great"
5/6
Alex C.a year ago · 3 reviews

Overall ambience was excellent. We were given a huge indoor table for the four of us, with extra chairs for our belongings. We had a great view of the outdoor pool. We ordered a couple of starters while waiting for the last person to arrive, but they were a bit slow so that by the time they arrived, our last member had just reached too (perfect timing?). The main courses were mostly excellent (beef cheek, risotto) but it was the desserts which really stood out.

"Great"
5/6
Dharmesh M.a year ago · 1 review

Had a very nice dinner with family yesterday at Dolce Vita. Great good, ambience and service. We had a poolside seating and a great view of Marina which made the experience even better.

"Great"
5/6
Winfred Q.a year ago · 19 reviews

Dolce Vita is home to great Italian fare, as well as meticulous and professional staff. They made our visit enjoyable despite hiccoughs with regards to the timing of the service of courses.

"Great"
5/6
Su-Anne C.a year ago · 3 reviews

Ambience is fantastic at Dolce Vita. Needless to say, service was great as well. Would highly recommend the starters. Oysters were huge and fresh, and the salads were shockingly delicious too.

"Great"
5/6
Graham N.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Food, wine and venue were all great, unfortunately we had a large party there which were very noisy and that is a constant risk on a buffet day, but overall we still had a good time and would go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert W.2 years ago · 1 review

This is a fabulous restaurant with the highest quality of food, wine and service.And the ambience is breathtaking. I can recommend it to anyone who wants a superior dining experience.