Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
City Hall
Dolce Vita
Dolce Vita Reviews

Dolce Vita

Italian, European

Dishes priced aroundSGD 118

Photo of restaurant Dolce Vita in City Hall, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Dolce Vita (68)

Read what people think about Dolce Vita. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Dolce Vita before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Dolce Vita and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

68 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
630
532
43
32
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda A.a month ago · 7 reviews

Food was so good with great service! Will be back for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrea P.2 months ago · 2 reviews

It’s was great food and staff. Gorgeous setting will come there again!

"Average"
3/6
Julia W.2 months ago · 1 review

beautiful view by the pool. I wouldn't go back to eat there again. Tiramisu is not very tasty, you can even say that I have never eaten anything so tasteless anywhere. there was also a lot of light and not cozy, at 10 pm we were alone in the restaurant..

"Very good"
5/6
Florence C.3 months ago · 1 review

The service was excellent! Very attentive and authentic exchange with Oscar and Roger. They make you feel welcomed and comfortable, definitely coming back!

"Very good"
5/6
Shreyas K.3 months ago · 7 reviews

Very interesting spot with nice menu options and range of choices.

"Excellent"
6/6
Donald W.4 months ago · 1 review

Totally enjoyed the evening. Service was top notch and view was amazing.

"Excellent"
6/6
BT O.4 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful evening! Amazing View and atmosphere, Lots of fun And greatest and wonderful staff

"Very good"
5/6
WR K.2 years ago · 148 reviews

a good place for the Italian meal and the service was good

"Very good"
5/6
WR K.2 years ago · 148 reviews

a good place to have italian meal and the service was good

"Very good"
5/6
Silke P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

great brunch ambience and overall beautiful environment - great hang out for friends and a fun Saturday afternoon.

"Very good"
5/6
Lyn K.2 years ago · 72 reviews

A wide and delicious spread of food, thirst quenching cocktails and champagne and a wonderful ambience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Crystal G.3 years ago · 1 review

The ambience is very nice and we really enjoyed the service as well but the food wise is normal to us. Overall worth to visit and definitely will back and chill in the future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Suan Kian F.3 years ago · 5 reviews

nice food and ambience.Highly recommended. bring your friends along

"Very good"
5/6
Raymond T.3 years ago · 300 reviews

Lunch with clients. Excellent service and the food was good. A little pricey though but good place for a quiet business lunch.

"Excellent"
6/6
XY L.3 years ago · 75 reviews

Food was great and staff were very friendly too. Love their sourdough bread!

"Excellent"
6/6
XY L.3 years ago · 75 reviews

A restaurant with great ambiance and a spectacular view of the Marina Bay. Service by the staff were great too.

"Very good"
5/6
Eileen T.3 years ago · 8 reviews

Service level is excellent. A nice place for Alfredo dining too

"Very good"
5/6
JANET H.3 years ago · 1 review

Good food & fast service Good atmosphere Friendly staff and fast response

"Good"
4/6
Phil R.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Servers were very friendly with generous champagne pours per glass. Food was generous portions too and although fair quality, was not quite at standard I was expecting. Although restaurant was quite empty midweek, seemed a Long time between visits from staff. All in all a nice experience and ambience.

"Very good"
5/6
Bernard B.4 years ago · 1 review

arriving at the restaurant for a 9pm booking is a bit of a mistake as the kitchen and some staff finish at 10pm. We were asked for our desert choice while eating the main course which made the whole meal service seem rushed. Food was creative and good, but perhaps not 5* and quite expensive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Moses S.4 years ago · 8 reviews

Cozy. Ideal for office meal and meeting. staffs are attentive

"Very good"
5/6
Jessie T.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent ambience with good foods and service. The staff very attentive, friendly & helpful. Thks to John Orozco and staff for such a good service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Xin Yi L.5 years ago · 2 reviews

We enjoyed our time. Thank you for the pleasant dining experience, Dolce Vita!

"Excellent"
6/6
Brenda L.5 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service by Michealla makes the entire dining experience exceptional.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jovine R.5 years ago · 1 review

Impressed about the delicately food , excellence staff service and wonderful ambiance. Thank you for such of awesome memories in us for celebrating my hubby birthday.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kee Hui L.5 years ago · 1 review

Very good service and quality food. Complimentary appetizers and small dessert had impress all of us.

"Good"
4/6
Uten L.5 years ago · 3 reviews

The Executive set meal is value for money with nice ambience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean V.5 years ago · 17 reviews

Excellent food in a beautiful setting, service was impeccable. A place to remember.

"Very good"
5/6
Antony Foong T.5 years ago · 1 review

i think it was pricey for the food. the other's was good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Suchit P.5 years ago · 1 review

Great service and good variety in food.All dishes are well prepared. Enough vegetarian options. Lots of complimentary stuff served...all of very good quality

"Excellent"
6/6
C L.5 years ago · 1 review

Great service and food. A little pricy but it was all worth it. Would gladly recommend it

"Very good"
5/6
Freddy L.5 years ago · 20 reviews

Beautiful and cosy restaurant with a nice pool view. Food is nice but quantity for the main course could be increased. Service is good and the restaurant was nice to provide a small complimentary cake for my wife's Birthday.

"Very good"
5/6
Frederick T.5 years ago · 1 review

Quiet atmosphere with good food and prompt service. Perfect for a business meeting.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bryan C.5 years ago · 1 review

The service there is incredible!! Food is delicious and affordable

"Very good"
5/6
Laura B.5 years ago · 3 reviews

Posto molto bello e curato, vicino alla piscina hai sempre qualche ospite che si tuffa o nuota, ma l'atmofera non è compromessa.

"Very good"
5/6
satoru o.5 years ago · 11 reviews

oasis in the concrete jungle. can forget about jobs when come for lunch. good quality food of course.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simone V.5 years ago · 5 reviews

Really nice service, food and atmosphere! We loved it and will definitely go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carlo C.5 years ago · 6 reviews

Nice location for relax and have good Italian food with quality

"Excellent"
6/6
John G.5 years ago · 7 reviews

Great food, great service, great ambience - thank you for a memorable evening. Can highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Atsuko O.5 years ago · 1 review

Very relaxing atmosphere, recommendable for family with children as well.

"Not good "
2/6
Cristina N.5 years ago · 2 reviews

I told them on the phone it was a special occasion and even if they confirmed they would make it special , we had to chase the waiter to get our order and there was absolutely no attention whatsoever. Really disappointed with the whole evening.

"Very good"
5/6
Yeo J.5 years ago · 1 review

Great experience - the service provided was of the highest standard and the view of the bay area was spectacular. Would recommend to anyone looking for good food and great views.

"Very good"
5/6
Dayal K.5 years ago · 1 review

Ambience & Service is excellent. Good spread of Cheeses & desserts. Champagne & wine was great. Variety of salads, entrees & main courses can be improved.

"Very good"
5/6
Wenhui L.5 years ago · 3 reviews

Quiet setting . Food wise - not too much variety but overall food is decent . There’s some hit and miss. I Like the bread at the spread

"Good"
4/6
Prakash K.6 years ago · 1 review

Good service and nice ambience. A little more interior landscaping could have made the space behind the wine storage rack more exclusive. Will definitely visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny N.6 years ago · 1 review

We love the services and especially the food +the lovely view of marina bay! We will absolutely come back again and recommend it to my friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Noralen A.6 years ago · 1 review

Great food and wine! Love their prosciutto di parma ham. We went there for hubby’s birthday and he enjoyed it! We will definitely go back!

"Very good"
5/6
Felicia T.6 years ago · 3 reviews

Nice restaurant with good ambience and professional staff. Nice place for gatherings. Food is good, especially the dessert. Pleasant dining experience. Will definitely patronize again.

"Very good"
5/6
WR K.6 years ago · 148 reviews

The service of the restaurant was good. This is a clear reflection of the MO service standard. A minor suggestion, the menu could be expanded to include other poultry mains

"Very good"
5/6
Raymond T.6 years ago · 300 reviews

Lunch with clients. All of us had the set lunch as we were in a hurry. Food was excellent value and service was great. it was a nice quiet place for a business lunch.