Reviews Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City

City HallAmerican, Steak, European$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
782 Reviews
Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City Singapore image 1
Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City Singapore image 2
Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

782 Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City Reviews

Read reviews about Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City.

Excellent
5.1/6
782 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Viki C.5 days ago · 2 reviews

Nice food and environment. Never regret!! One of my regular restaurant.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Serene L.5 days ago · 9 reviews

Lunch Set menu never disappoints me every visit to Dallas. Great experience & friendly staff. Thumbs up!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Siew Ping W.7 days ago · 9 reviews

The food was delicious and the ambience beautiful. Service by staff was great too!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Lorelle K.7 days ago · 1 review

Very nice ambience, excellent service and food taste great. ☺️

"Excellent"
6/6
Trevor T.2 years ago · 1 review

Located at the Rooftop Garden of Suntec's North Atrium, surrounded by glass walls and strings of light, Dallas Restaurant & Bar had great ambiance and atmosphere dining in the evening, while enjoying the city view outside and soaking in the music and lights. A huge variety of items on the menu nearly spoilt us for choice, but with the January set menu available, for 3 courses at $36++, it was incredibly worth. The food arrived quickly, service staff were able to introduce the promotions, and the presentation of the food was good. They even assisted us patiently with taking a photo and greeting us at the door. I personally enjoyed the Black Angus & Blue Cheese Burger, as well as the Lobster Bisque and the Brownie w/Ice Cream. Portion sizes were just right, the food arrived hot, and the aroma, taste and texture of all of them accompanied each other well for a pleasant dining experience. The only improvements I could think of was the service staff having to refill all of the table's water at once, instead of a single person's glass, without having to prompt them to. I'm thoroughly pleased with my first time at Dallas Restaurant & Bar, and I'll be obliged to come back again during special occasions, or if my family would be passing by the area. A great recommendation for fans of Western fare at reasonable rates.

"Great"
5/6
Fung Yee T.2 years ago · 1 review

I booked about a week ago for 2 pax to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday last night. I rang up the restaurant to check out for any birthday promotion yesterday morning and was being told that there was none. However, when we were in the midst of having dinner, we saw a waitress serving a brownie meant for birthday celebration at another table. Thus, I decided to check out with the waitress who served us with the main course earlier on and was told that they do serve brownie for actual birthday. Although I was a bit disappointed with their different reply I got in the morning, the disappointment was relieved immediately with the waitress's prompt response to serve us the brownie for my boyfriend. Overall the food served was nice and we loved the nice ambience with mesmerizing night view from the restaurant. Thank you for the warmth service rendered on site; which gave both of us good memories in celebrating my boyfriend's birthday there last night! Will consider to be back next time to try out the other dishes =)

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee Y.a year ago · 2 reviews

I was at Dallas with my friends on a night while they were quite busy with a corporate private event. Even though it's noisy and busy, the service was great! We ordered the nachos and fish tacos plus a meat platter. The meat platter had a good combination of meats with salad, the lamb was juicy and nicely seasoned, the chicken was tender, the beef were done just right, a little charred on the outside and nice and juicy inside-melt in your mouth. The ribs were slightly overdone though still very tasty. I love the fish tacos. The battered fish was crunchy on the outside yet tender inside. The nachos was good too. I'd recommend Dallas if you want a good night out for great food, fantastic selections of drinks and friendly service!

"Good"
4/6
Jin Liang H.2 years ago · 1 review

We went for the Valentine's dinner, which was supposed to be 8.30pm seating. Reach there at 8.20 there was a long queue. So we joined the queue. 8.30pm but non of the guest are seated yet, because most of the tables from the previous 6.30pm seating was still either occupied or just finished. I think most of the guest got a bit angry for waiting for quite some time. My point being. If your previous seating guest are suppose to leave at 8pm and give you 30 mins to clear the table. Then they should enforce this rule to the customers. Coming late for the dinner or leaving late should be how the restaurant handle it.. If our seating which is supposed to be at 8.30 but waited until 8.45 to get seated, then there is something wrong with the system. Overall the food and ambience was nice. So I am ok with it. I am quite sure on normal days the situation will be much better. But just that the restaurant wasn't quite ready for unexpected late guests on the first seating and extended eating time which caused delay to the 2nd seating guest.

"Excellent"
6/6
NURULATIKA A.2 years ago · 1 review

Made a table reservation for 2 at Dallas to celebrate my partner's birthday in the evening. It was our first time there. The location, ambience and food were amazing, especially the fish tacos and the fajitas! The team also effortlessly delivered my requests; 1) A table seating with an amazing view of the city 2) A slice of birthday cake for my partner (they added in more of their staff to sing for my partner too!) I'd like to say a massive thanks to Dallas Restaurant & Bar. To the entire team of staff, you guys were amazing from the moment we reached until we left the restaurant. I'm planning to bring my girl pals there's for our nights out! Cheers.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vivien Mery S.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Made a reservation for two and had a special request for a window seating and for a candle to come with our dessert since it was a birthday dinner. Ambience was really good. Staff were really sincere, attentive and truly went the extra mile for us, which made the whole experience even more wonderful! They gave us a free dessert on top of the one we ordered and even sang a birthday song as hey came over with it. :) Food wise, portions were just nice! Quality was commendable too, only thing was we didn't manage to try their meats. But would probably come back for it another time! :)