Reviews Da Miao Hotpot 大妙火锅

Clarke QuayChinese, Asian, Hotpot$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
16 Reviews
Da Miao Hotpot 大妙火锅 Singapore image 1
Da Miao Hotpot 大妙火锅 Singapore image 2
Da Miao Hotpot 大妙火锅 Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 Da Miao Hotpot 大妙火锅 Reviews

Read reviews about Da Miao Hotpot 大妙火锅 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Da Miao Hotpot 大妙火锅. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Da Miao Hotpot 大妙火锅.

Excellent
4.8/6
16 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Emily A.19 days ago · 4 reviews

It was quite crowded when I was there but the staff tried their best to see to our requests. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Si Wei C.21 days ago · 3 reviews

Food was good so was the service. Just abit too noisy due to the face change show but that’s a highlight for many.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jin Y.22 days ago · 1 review

Great service. Also has a face changing opera show which is not bad

"Excellent"
6/6
Alwyn T.a month ago · 1 review

hidden hotpot gem. good food and good decor and good service.

"Great"
5/6
Shirlyn F.2 months ago · 1 review

Good quality meat! portion was generous too. the squid ink noodles were something different. do not order the chicken wing as it will just be boiled chicken wing after cooking in the mala soup. Drinks were a little too sweet. interesting stage performance at 730pm!

"Great"
5/6
Joann L.2 months ago · 1 review

Good food great service. You can choose to adjust the spiciness of your mala soup base according to your comfort level. We also had the pork broth base which was very good as well. Skip the ring rolls though. Meat quality is very good.

"Good"
4/6
Hui Fen P.a month ago · 1 review

Variety of food was good. Szechuan Mask performance was engaging. However service promptness to be improved as the staffs are not very observant to the guests. Also disappointed that they run out of watermelon during my time of visit.

"Great"
5/6
eric P.2 months ago · 1 review

Good food and good service. There is a spectacular « change-face » spectacle. The only problem is the aircon which is too cold. We have been provided with blankets.

"Good"
4/6
Gin T.2 months ago · 13 reviews

We had the 2 signature soup base which is good. The table could have been bigger to make the dining experience more comfortable. Would have preferred more Service staff around.

"Bad"
2/6
Rex C.a month ago · 1 review

Overall experience was pretty bad and far away from my expectation. Not worth the $ spent. Area of improvement: Servant attentiveness, multilple follow needed to get my ingredients served and seems like the insufficient man power. With the amount spent in damiao, I could get a very good dining experience and food quality in hadilao!