Reviews Cumi Bali

Tanjong PagarIndonesian, Asian, Southeast Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
13 Reviews
Cumi Bali Singapore image 1
Cumi Bali Singapore image 2
Cumi Bali Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 Cumi Bali Reviews

Read reviews about Cumi Bali here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cumi Bali. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cumi Bali.

Excellent
5.4/6
13 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
tiffany f.24 days ago · 20 reviews

the satay dish was so good. tendered and charred. perfect.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandy T.a month ago · 2 reviews

Food and service was great. Recommended to go but slightly pricey.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aisha H.2 months ago · 1 review

ambience is cosy & nice :) food is delicious... will bring my friends & family to drop by also. maybe cn ask chef to add in new menu such as ayam lemak cili padi :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew T.4 months ago · 11 reviews

Amazing food, fresh ingredients, quality meat. NIce decor. Dishes are slightly on the pricey side, but it is really well worth. Portions can be slightly bigger.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gilles C.8 months ago · 6 reviews

It's a really lovely setting and really smiley, friendly staff. The food tastes great and fresh, although I found it a little pricey. That said, I will go back as I enjoyed an authentic Indonesian meal!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kenny L.7 months ago · 1 review

We went there after 5 years. The food as good as usual. Squid and satay are the must have. My german guest was very impressed by the chilli belacan.

"Great"
5/6
Doris N.7 months ago · 1 review

food was good and service is great especially being attended by the lady boss. Would be great to check on the air conditioning due to the humidity of the weather, even in the evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jonathan P.9 months ago · 1 review

Very fresh food. The spices used were very well balanced and flavourful, not leaning to any extremes. Best Indonesian meal ever, though slightly on the pricey side.

"Great"
5/6
Eng Siong L.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Very nice, has enjoyed the food and ambience. Thought the cumi is a bit pricey, at about $30 plus. Would be good also if they could open up the 'upstair seats.

"Great"
5/6
Trudi K.8 months ago · 1 review

The food was absolutely delicious. The only reason why it's not 6 is because the airconditioning didn't seem to be working properly. Other than that, service and food were excellent.