Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Orchard
Crossroads Buffet
Crossroads Buffet Reviews

Crossroads Buffet

Photo of restaurant Crossroads Buffet in Orchard, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Crossroads Buffet (152)

Read what people think about Crossroads Buffet. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Crossroads Buffet before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Crossroads Buffet and book a table with confidence!

4.5/6

152 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
633
552
437
319
26
15
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Pang Kiat O.9 months ago · 52 reviews

repeated visit. great service good variety of food. satay is huge. cold crabs abit disappointing and no sashimi

"Excellent"
6/6
ADI A.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Delicious food and excellent service ,need to improve on the light

"Very good"
5/6
Raymond T.a year ago · 303 reviews

We were a party of 16 and they split us up which was disappointing. The manager made up for it with a discount and great service. Hence he rating. Food wasn't bad.

"Very good"
5/6
Pang Kiat O.a year ago · 52 reviews

great international buffet spread. fresh ingredient. easily accessible from mrt. recommended

"Good"
4/6
Waene S.a year ago · 1 review

A good spread of food. However, air conditional was out of order. Was stuffy around the table I was seated.

"Good"
4/6
XY L.a year ago · 79 reviews

Staff could be more attentive towards special request. Food was alright, options were limited.

"Very good"
5/6
Yuan En K.2 years ago · 5 reviews

The service was good, food was delicious and cleanliness was up to standard

"Excellent"
6/6
Y L.3 years ago · 22 reviews

Authentic local dishes, plus international selections. Servings are sizeable. Staff are very friendly, will visit again.

"Good"
4/6
Kim L.3 years ago · 32 reviews

One of my usual hangout, familiar food and convenient location.

"Very good"
5/6
Kim L.3 years ago · 32 reviews

One of my no-brainer restaurant for a chill-out evening

"Good"
4/6
Kim L.3 years ago · 32 reviews

Decent food, nice place to hang out for the evening though.

"Good"
4/6
Kim L.3 years ago · 32 reviews

Nice venue to chill out with friends, convenient location as well.

"Good"
4/6
Kim L.3 years ago · 32 reviews

Nice place to chill out over a casual dinner with friends.

"Good"
4/6
Daniel L.4 years ago · 1 review

The selection keeps getting smaller. Guess that is why it is half prive

"Excellent"
6/6
shirley L.4 years ago · 1 review

Wide range of food choices and always replenished on time. Staff are attentive.

"Very good"
5/6
Karen Y.4 years ago · 1 review

Service is good and value for money. Thanks for birthday cake arrangement.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kuan Chung C.4 years ago · 4 reviews

Been there many times but still as good. Absolutely recommended

"Not good "
2/6
Stephanie W.4 years ago · 1 review

The salmon was not fresh The biscuits was not crispy alr The beef was not cooked well The laksa was not that nice as well Seafood so so Only But service was good. Staffs are all friendly

"Very good"
5/6
Dennis K.4 years ago · 1 review

Enjoy the place and the food we had. Maybe you can check with the patrons what they would like to see in the buffet spread.

"Average"
3/6
Mak K.4 years ago · 1 review

Good service ! Clean and Tidy place . Enjoyable experience .

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessie L.4 years ago · 1 review

I love their laksa and desserts corner the most. Their sevice is also cery excellent.

"Average"
3/6
Raymond T.4 years ago · 1 review

the price is too expensive and not worth value for money

"Very good"
5/6
wu c.4 years ago · 1 review

The ambience was very good and comfortable. The food was delicious and all the servers are friendly and approachable.

"Average"
3/6
Alvin Nelson T.4 years ago · 1 review

1. Was disappointed that they don't serve fresh oyster due to the convid-19. (not your fault just felt disappointed) 2. Laksa based didn't taste good to my liking. 3. Pasta corner, multiple times of reused pan to cook, which some left over garlic are burned resulting the pasta taste bitter for aglio olio.

"Awful"
1/6
Richard K.4 years ago · 1 review

Too warm and stuffy.,drinks can be more varied. Service is good nevertheless.

"Very good"
5/6
Benny H.4 years ago · 1 review

Variety/Choices of food; hope to have more choices of meat and vegetables dishes. Limited choices of fruits too.

"Very good"
5/6
Yong Y.4 years ago · 1 review

The food is acceptable for the price of 1-1. Else is a little too pricy

"Excellent"
6/6
Dorothy T.4 years ago · 5 reviews

Went to the high tea. Spread is good but can be better... Like more local food and better desserts. There's no sashimi, there's smoked salmon.

"Average"
3/6
Chai N.4 years ago · 1 review

The variety of food not worth the charge of $78 each.

"Excellent"
6/6
Taenam K.4 years ago · 1 review

Food was nice , Especially Seafood, However ,I would like to have various Sushi and Sashimi corner and Grilled meat . Thankyou

"Excellent"
6/6
Kar Piaw Q.4 years ago · 1 review

Good quality, many choices and very good services. I would recommend this place to everyone.

"Very good"
5/6
Ruby C.4 years ago · 1 review

We enjoy our lunch date. Will definitely visit again! 😊

"Very good"
5/6
Alicia C.4 years ago · 9 reviews

More local food as compared to lunch or dinner menu. But good nonetheless!

"Very good"
5/6
Irene F.5 years ago · 1 review

Wide variety of choices, food is fresh and of good quality, waitress is friendly. Thumbs up!

"Good"
4/6
Kim L.5 years ago · 32 reviews

Think service has improved a little, think probably also credited to the increase in service staffs. Food on the other hand seems to have dropped in standards.

"Average"
3/6
Kim L.5 years ago · 32 reviews

Service could be better, food wise is very average for hotel standards.

"Very good"
5/6
Agnes M.5 years ago · 1 review

Food and service were good. Will Recommend to every one

"Average"
3/6
Kim L.5 years ago · 32 reviews

Service staffs not as attentive, though food wasn’t too bad - acceptable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Doris L.5 years ago · 5 reviews

Good location and good food and good service, I was turn away before because I do not make a reservation in advance. Now I do.

"Good"
4/6
Kim L.5 years ago · 32 reviews

Food alright in general, service can be much better, more attentive.

"Very good"
5/6
Jingxuan L.5 years ago · 3 reviews

Good selection for high tea buffet. Quality of food is also good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lily L.5 years ago · 1 review

The atmosphere was ambient and the place conducive for my Friend on wheelchair. The spread for afternoon tea was quite good. I would like the ondeh ondeh to pop in the mouth and ooze our gula melaka though. It was rather hard and starchy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela N.5 years ago · 1 review

Food there is quite not bad! And should improve the cakes quality.

"Very good"
5/6
Jolene N.5 years ago · 1 review

Food is yummy n fresh and waitress is so friendly.

"Good"
4/6
Christina F.5 years ago · 1 review

So so as nothing speciality dishes. Coffee when keeping too long in d hot flask, it turns sour.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eddie C.5 years ago · 1 review

Good environment and variety food for selection. Especially the prawn.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon L.5 years ago · 18 reviews

Food is Fresh, lots of variety to choose. Worth the $$.

"Very good"
5/6
David G.5 years ago · 7 reviews

Excellent location and nice ambiance. Wonderful selection of food with helpful and friendly staff.

"Not good "
2/6
Sudeshna G.5 years ago · 1 review

The foods are not so good and not so freh

"Very good"
5/6
KY N.5 years ago · 17 reviews

Went for the buffet and the meal spread was large