Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Harbourfront
Chimichanga - Vivocity
Chimichanga - Vivocity Reviews

Chimichanga - Vivocity

Mexican, Latin American, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced aroundSGD 28

Photo of restaurant Chimichanga - Vivocity in Harbourfront, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Chimichanga - Vivocity (35)

Read what people think about Chimichanga - Vivocity. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Chimichanga - Vivocity before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Chimichanga - Vivocity and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

35 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
616
512
43
33
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Ashton C.13 hours ago · 1 review

Amazing food with a splendid outdoor view, would come again!

New"Very good"
5/6
May C.3 days ago · 25 reviews

Very spacious restaurant with outdoor area facing Sentosa. Food is tasty especially the fish tacos! It was a weeknight so restaurant wasn’t crowded and fast serving time.

New"Very good"
5/6
Alice W.3 days ago · 3 reviews

Environment & food was good. Price can be cheaper. Should have more sides variety. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Staff quickly ask us to order the drink as inform there's still 5 mins before happy hour over when we arrived n seated so it can be cheaper.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jeremy C.8 days ago · 4 reviews

Good food and sufficient portion. Also relatively healthy. Great option for lunch

New"Very good"
5/6
Janice L.10 days ago · 1 review

It was my first time visiting and the experience was great, will return for other dishes.

New"Excellent"
6/6
S M.12 days ago · 1 review

Nice Sunday dinner, friendly staff that made it better even more

New"Very good"
5/6
Sutisa U.13 days ago · 1 review

The food is yummy and the services is great :)

New"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel T.13 days ago · 3 reviews

Love the atmosphere and vibes. The food its great as well

New"Average"
3/6
Suhas U.13 days ago · 2 reviews

Service was late inspite of not ordering anything beyond menu

"Very good"
5/6
Aaron D.14 days ago · 1 review

Good service friendly staff good food and drinks there .

"Excellent"
6/6
Joyce L.17 days ago · 1 review

online reservation for 5pm. service staff was great, attentive and great response, good with menu recommendations. Food was excellent, ordered chimichanga, quesadilla, oysters, salad, cocktails. tasty, fresh, good sized portions esp the oysters. worth the trip.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ferlyn W.18 days ago · 1 review

Everything was great. A go to place for impossible and great cocktails! Once again bartender Sahib did it again with his lovely cocktails creation!

"Very good"
5/6
Reshma R.21 days ago · 1 review

Excellent ambience and food Great friendly staff Tasty food Super

"Excellent"
6/6
albee c.21 days ago · 1 review

The foods were great and the service crew were friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
vineet g.22 days ago · 4 reviews

excellent, good. great ambience good service. well priced el definitely return

"Very good"
5/6
Catharine S.22 days ago · 1 review

Food was very good and the service was excellent. Very happy.

"Excellent"
6/6
LPY L.a month ago · 7 reviews

Great food and ambience! Lunch set is good value for money, will come back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
LPY L.a month ago · 7 reviews

Had the wagyu beef bowl and it was excellent and lunch special is value for money. Nice views as well.

"Very good"
5/6
Stephen C.a month ago · 1 review

Food was great, first time I have enjoyed Mexican food but frozen margaritas was lacking

"Not good "
2/6
Karla C.a month ago · 1 review

I arrived before my friends and was seated. My friends were about 30 minutes late, but I expected someone to offer me water or check to see if I wanted to order a drink. The restaurant wasn't busy as I counted at least 5 empty tables inside. I couldn't take it anymore, I was thirsty so I asked for the wifi password and some water to one of the waitresses. We ordered our food via the QR code but when the nachos were brought to the table by another waitress and she didn't bring plates or silverware nor did she say she would bring it. So my friend got up and asked another waitress to bring it. We got our nachos and tacos and then we got our drinks. The drinks were not complicated as they were a Mexican soda, lime juice and another juice drink. We looked at each other wondering why we got our drinks so late. Then we realized we were still missing our cheese rolls. So I flagged down another waitress to ask about the missing item. I honestly think one of the problems as a customer is that I never knew who our waitress or waiter was. No one checked one us to see if everything was ok and when we were done with 2 plates, we placed them off to the side and no one cleared them. I know Chimichanga opened a couple of months ago but I would think that someone was overseeing Saturdat night dinner service and would organize their staff better. It's a shame that I'll probably not come back because the food is really good. As a Mexican myself it passed the test as being delicious.

"Very good"
5/6
Alex W.a month ago · 2 reviews

New Mexican food restaurant in Vivocity, flavourful, affordable. We had a round table for 6 pax - ideal for sharing plates

"Excellent"
6/6
Albert L.a month ago · 9 reviews

Lunch with the family at Chimichanga, good Mexican food with friendly staff

"Good"
4/6
Cindy T.a month ago · 1 review

Service and food is good but is only a bit expensive….

"Excellent"
6/6
Felicia H.a month ago · 59 reviews

Nice and tasty food with a nice ambience! Will come back and try more!!!

"Average"
3/6
BuckthaBucktha S.a month ago · 2 reviews

Food was so so. Service was prompt although very few waiters.

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace Z.a month ago · 1 review

What I like most is how attentive and good the service is. We had them keep a cake for my friend’s birthday, when uts time for the cake to be taken to our place, its all prepared, had the candle lit already, we dont need to ask them if they have a lighter or something. Exceptional service.

"Good"
4/6
Keith Jin Xiong N.a month ago · 10 reviews

Food a bit pricey but nonetheless had a good Valentine’s Day dinner.

"Very good"
5/6
Faye W.a month ago · 5 reviews

Quite enjoyed the overall ambience and music during the dinner, food was average and simple.

"Very good"
5/6
Kiki K.a month ago · 1 review

Good food and amazing ambience!! Dishes were generous enough to be sharing portions for two people!

"Average"
3/6
Tian C.2 months ago · 6 reviews

Food was good but the ordering system is not so good bc we submitted our order the first time but it didnt went through because one item was out of stock which made us wait 30 minutes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Timothy T.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Good service, good food, nice views and vibes. Will come again

"Excellent"
6/6
Kok Siang Y.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Love the outdoor seating area, it's very cozy with great views.

"Excellent"
6/6
Arumugam V.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Nice decor n ambience. Simply love the music , the food was awesome and great service!We will definitely return to dine again.

"Very good"
5/6
Denise Y.3 months ago · 1 review

Food was good, nachos took forever to arrive though, only arriving when we were halfway through the mains

"Good"
4/6
Devinder G.3 months ago · 2 reviews

The food took some time to come out, and there was one waiter who came over to our table 20 times within the 30 mins we were there just asking us if our food came (4 times) asking us how our food was (4 times) and then keep coming up to us just asking if everything was ok and how we were enjoying , honestly I don’t mind him cmg over asking us if our food came yet or if we were enjoying our food like 2-3 times but he literally came over our table 20 times and it got very annoying after the 5th or 6th time we could not have a nice lunch because he kept coming up trying to make conversation, the food was good and ambiance was good as well