Reviews Chef Chan's Restaurant

Excellent
4.5/6
22 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Scholar Chinese Restaurant

Kent Ridge
5.1/641
The Scholar Chinese Restaurant

Prima Tower Revolving Restaurant

Harbourfront
4.6/6271
Prima Tower Revolving Restaurant

22 Chef Chan's Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Chef Chan's Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Chef Chan's Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Chef Chan's Restaurant.

Excellent
4.5/6
22 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sylvia W.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Nice food. Good ambience and good service. Nice food. Good ambience and good service. Nice food. Good ambience and good service. Nice food. Good ambience and good service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Weng Yew S.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Service was most attentive. Booked a table for 2 via Quandoo and they surprised us by allocating a room for our dinner. The prices are reasonable. We enjoyed the signature roast chicken.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sylvia W.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Quiet and secluded dinner nice for small group gathering. Food is good service is attentive. Parking is easy but a bit on the expensive end

"Excellent"
6/6
Sylvia W.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Cozy and comfy environment. Great food too! Recommend for friends gathering

"Great"
5/6
Joyce P.2 years ago · 1 review

We ordered the set meal and it came with a free bottle of wine. The roast chicken is tender and crispy, and the baked cod fish in thai sauce was tasty. A little disappointed with the steamed spare ribs as it was rather salty.

"Great"
5/6
Dawn N.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was delicious. Service was most attentive. Loved the restaurat decor - filled with Chinese antiques and art. Although we did not request for it, we were given a private dining room. Made for a wonderful experience!

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine T.2 years ago · 22 reviews

Very good service who are attentive to topping up the tea etc, and also nicely apportioned out the food for us. Food was great and recommendations were all fantastic too!

"Good"
4/6
pang c.2 years ago · 1 review

Atmosphere excellent and service staff also very polite. Food is good and price reasonable with quite a bit of variety to choose from the menu if one does not want to have the set menus. Will definitely introduce friends and relatives to dine there.

"Great"
5/6
Michelle L.2 years ago · 1 review

The foods not too bad, service was great too food was served quite slow and the guy who doing the loh hei didnt' smile an no expression of joy at all overall is quite okay

"Great"
5/6
Cecilia C.2 years ago · 1 review

The restaurant atmosphere is very nice and cosy. The pricing is reasonable, of course with the promotion on some dishes is thumb up. Its just that the serving of the dessert took a bit long.