Reviews Cassia

SentosaChinese, Asian, Spanish$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
11 Reviews
Cassia Singapore image 1
Cassia Singapore image 2
Cassia Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Cassia Reviews

Read reviews about Cassia here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cassia. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cassia.

Excellent
5.4/6
11 Reviews
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
MEGUMI A.9 months ago · 5 reviews

Kindly Cassia staff recommended us our order and everything was amazing. And my guest was so glad to see and take special mango pudding which I asked before our visiting. Every time cassia makes us happy!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Takashi H.9 months ago · 5 reviews

Great and elegant ambient for taking lunch especially for at weekends. The staffs are supportive and kind. I hope to come back this restaurant shortly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine L.a year ago · 1 review

The food is extremely good. We had a wonderful Boston Lobster dinner and service was superb. Waitress was extremely attentive and nice. Will definitely come back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
EUGENE L.a year ago · 8 reviews

Great food great service really enjoyed the experience there. Will highly recommend to anyone who wants to have fine dining chinese food to go there

"Excellent"
6/6
MEGUMI A.2 years ago · 5 reviews

We held our guest's birthday celebration and Cassia staff helped to do surprise. Of course foods were quite nice, so our guest was very happy. Thanks, Cassia!!

"Okay"
3/6
Sameer P.2 years ago · 1 review

Was a decent food selection but for the money experience should have been better. Cons - Decent Chinese food (very good starters, awesome birds nest with crab meat, nice tender wagyu), hostess swapped some bits we didn't want, good reccos (we had the treasures set menu for 188++ per head). Cons - we arrived at 9:15pm, were only one left by 10:15, the staff started packing up with cutlery clattering in background. Tea went cold and bitter, had to ask for replacement; main hostess was good, other staff moody, never cleared away some old plates and cold towels; forgot to get our extra order of tofu... In all started promising but ended a damp squib.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bie hoa T.2 years ago · 1 review

I give rate 6. Excellent food & ambient, both waiter & waitress are polite, hopefully can add with more selection of dim sum . I will certainly come back again .

"Excellent"
6/6
Tina M.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant decor and food outstanding. The food was modern Asian with a twist. Also a Very romantic setting then went to bobs bar afterwards for a drink

"Good"
4/6
Amanda A.a year ago · 2 reviews

Well.. i can't rate more than 4 because I was quite disturbed that the server was eavesdropping our conversations and can even asked me questions. I feel quite intrusive. though the food quality is good...

"Great"
5/6
EUGENE L.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Portion and quality of food were good. Ambience is nice and service of staff were decent too. Esp like the ginseng soup and also the san zar beverage