Reviews Casa Verde

Botanic GardensItalian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
83 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Aura

City Hall
4.8/6810
Aura

Latteria Mozzarella

Duxton
5.1/6669
Latteria Mozzarella

83 Casa Verde Reviews

Read reviews about Casa Verde here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Casa Verde. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Casa Verde.

Excellent
5.0/6
83 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jessie S.a year ago · 2 reviews

This has been my hangout place with my furry companion when we are at the Botanic Gardens. The service staff are very attentive and the food is yummy too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Khin Heng K.a year ago · 1 review

Food was amazing, as well as the service provided by the staff. The atmosphere is great, with a view of greenery all around. Though a little pricier than an average meal, would highly recommend this for any meal of the day.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca Y.a year ago · 2 reviews

Our fav restaurant to hang out with fur kids and great food

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan H.a year ago · 1 review

Very attentive and efficient staff. Good food, which was delivered to our table promptly. Love the setting, especially in the evening when it’s cooler and the lights come on. Everytime we’re in Singapore we look forward to visiting Casa Verde and the gardens.

"Great"
5/6
S J.2 years ago · 183 reviews

Casa Verde had a range of options from eastern to western. Tried the Hong Kong congee Mui Kee at Casa Verde. Was good. Even on a weekend there was available space. No need to wait for a table. Our food was served relatively quickly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Henry H.2 years ago · 1 review

It was the third time we were at Casa Verde in the past month and every time we were impressed with the outstanding and friendly service, the great food and wonderful ambiance of the Botanic Gardens.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeremy H.2 years ago · 213 reviews

Casa Verde, meaning "Green House" in Italian, is a casual fine-dining restaurant under the Les Amis Group, and situated in Botanical Gardens. It was formerly know as "Cafe Les Amis"

"Great"
5/6
Sukhvinder K.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food was good and so was the ambience. Though the restaurant was crowded on that Sunday night, we didn't have to wait too long for our food.We enjoyed our evening. Thanks Casa Verde.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny L.2 years ago · 1 review

A very lovely evening. Foods arriving within short, good portion and tasty. I always had thin pork chop but not in Casa Verde, what a nice surprise!

"Great"
5/6
Jeremy H.2 years ago · 213 reviews

Went there recently for dinner & the seafood pizza was yummilicious! There was a TCS actress dining there beside us with her beau when i was there:) Location & ambience wise was cool. Tucked away in botanical gardens & just a stone throw's away frm burstling orchard road. They have this 1 for 1 takeway pizza promo going now on. Will def be back!