Reviews Byblos Grill

Excellent
4.9/6
16 Reviews
Byblos Grill Singapore image 1
Byblos Grill Singapore image 2
Byblos Grill Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 Byblos Grill Reviews

Read reviews about Byblos Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Byblos Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Byblos Grill.

Excellent
4.9/6
16 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Edward B.25 days ago 1 review

Great food and wine recommendations together with great friendly service. Looking forward to many more visits.

"Excellent"
6/6
Muhammad Shahir S.9 months ago 1 review

I had dinner with my team on a Friday night. Food was excellent, service was prompt with good ambience. If the weather is good, go for outdoor dining @ night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert C.a year ago 1 review

Amazing atmosphere and lovely Lebanese food...the lamb shank is to die for. Al fresco dining with live music on a sparkly street full of happy people!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alice P.a year ago 1 review

we went there yesterday night my boyfriend and I and we were really impressed, the food was really good and also the location is nice. Definitely we鈥檒l come again.

"Great"
5/6
Ruey Chyi U.2 years ago 1 review

Great food and ambience . We tried the mix grill, lamb shank, lamb chops, kofta, falafel. The kofta was nice with a meaty taste. The lamb shank was tender and full of flavor. The falafel was crispy and the kids loved it. The downside was the lamb chops, it's tough though flavorful. The highlight was the dessert, kunafeh. Crispy with just the right amount of sweetness.

"Great"
5/6
Ed H.2 years ago 1 review

Very friendly boss and staff. The servings were huge such that we had to doggy bag substantial leftover. The restaurant does not serve alcohol but they allowed us to order from a neighbouring drinks outlet.

"Great"
5/6
Valerie T.a year ago 1 review

Lovely food and great location. Great outdoor sitting especially in evening time. Would recommend the mixed appetizer dish and also the grilled lamb chops. Moussaka is their signature dish but I found it too creamy.

"Great"
5/6
Shiong Yin Leon H.a year ago 19 reviews

Byblos lived up to its rave reviews and didn't disappoint. Enjoyed their authentic middle eastern fare done to perfection in a busy Kampong Glam. staff were welcoming, attentive and polite.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pearl C.2 years ago 1 review

Visited Byblos with my fianc茅 for my birthday dinner. The food was awesome and tastes very authentic. We had a great time! We'll be back

"Great"
5/6
Gisella C.2 years ago 1 review

Authentic Lebanese food ,friendly service, lovely decor & cosy ambience, overall a great experience!! Portions were big , the prices reasonable too. Love this place - will come again!!馃憤馃徏