Reviews Brizo Restaurant & Bar

Clarke QuayInternational$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
26 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Salt Grill & Sky Bar

Orchard Road
5.1/61384
Salt Grill & Sky Bar

The Bistro @ NUSS SCGH

Nicoll Highway
5.3/6364
The Bistro @ NUSS SCGH

26 Brizo Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Brizo Restaurant & Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Brizo Restaurant & Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Brizo Restaurant & Bar.

Excellent
4.7/6
26 Reviews
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great Xmas lunch buffet. Staff attentive. Food plentiful and of a good quality. Really great ambience. The carollers really added something special. Only negatives the free flow soft drinks were never offered and we did pay the reduced early bird price we booked at but the overall experience was so good we didnt mind.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rong Fan T.2 years ago · 1 review

Went mostly for the crabs and oysters and they were up to the standards expected and as advertised. Just wish that there were some salted egg crab too.

"Excellent"
6/6
jiayan m.2 years ago · 1 review

Good service. Waiters were very attentive. Good selection of seafood. Just that no sashimi. Will be back again for more. Thank you very much Brizo!

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin Y.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Restaurant is very family-oriented and has a nice ambience. The staff are friendly, their service excellent and the food rating is very good. Overall a great experience for us and we give this place a big 'thumbs-up'.

"Good"
4/6
jenn perng c.2 years ago · 1 review

Me and my gf had the black cod and steak, the are both lovely. The black cod is well cook and juicy. The ambience is okay, the staff are quite friendly except the manager, maybe because I came by the one-for-one voucher, she didn't have a smile to us and we asked about the food, she answer us in an impatient way and walk away. Not even a thank you when we leave the restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alyssa T.2 years ago · 1 review

The service was great, staff were attentive to our needs. Food selection was good as well, enjoyed the fresh cold prawns & crab legs. The black pepper crab wasn't as nice though. $80 after GST, slightly too pricey :(

"Great"
5/6
Paul L.2 years ago · 1 review

The 3-course set dinner which cost $20 was very good value. The staff was very polite and offered to change our soft drink to a glass of wine for only $5-excellent! The only let-down was the coffee which was so dilute and bland.

"Great"
5/6
Anonymous User2 years ago · 1 review

The restaurant have a nice ambience compare to those serving international buffet. However spread is not wide so don't expected variety. The food is delicious and since it serve seafood, they are fresh. Good for gathering or couples.

"Good"
4/6
Connie M.2 years ago · 19 reviews

Friendly service. This is my 3rd visit; had semi buffets on 2 Valentine's Days, I brought my entire family for Christmas dinner this time. Food variety could have been better; a little lack in festive dishes for Christmas celebrations, e.g. Spiced Gammon Ham, Eggnog, Bread pudding, etc.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joe C.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, wonderful experience. A definite place that i would return to. The seafood spread is superb, and the credit card promotions make the dining experience so much more worth it.