Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Sengkang
Boon Keng New Taste 文庆新食代 - Jalan Kayu
Boon Keng New Taste 文庆新食代 - Jalan Kayu Reviews

Boon Keng New Taste 文庆新食代 - Jalan Kayu

Chinese, Asian, Sichuan

Dishes priced aroundSGD 17

Photo of restaurant Boon Keng New Taste 文庆新食代 - Jalan Kayu in Sengkang, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Boon Keng New Taste 文庆新食代 - Jalan Kayu (16)

Read what people think about Boon Keng New Taste 文庆新食代 - Jalan Kayu. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Boon Keng New Taste 文庆新食代 - Jalan Kayu before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Boon Keng New Taste 文庆新食代 - Jalan Kayu and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

16 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
68
56
42
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Grace T.7 days ago · 9 reviews

Visited it again because it was very yummy! Would love to visit again!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jason H.7 days ago · 299 reviews

Charming cafe with the best homemade pies. Cozy atmosphere, perfect for coffee dates

New"Excellent"
6/6
Grace T.8 days ago · 9 reviews

Love the food! It’s so yummy! Will visit it again

"Very good"
5/6
Kelly P.20 days ago · 2 reviews

finally tried! nice... generous lotus n cucumber. we love it 😋 can't finish the chicken n we taboo it.

"Very good"
5/6
Tian Poh K.a month ago · 1 review

Multiple visit to this place. Food is great as usual.

"Excellent"
6/6
Florence T.a month ago · 2 reviews

Service is great! Food is nice! Here is cheaper than elsewhere I went with similar food!

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace T.2 months ago · 9 reviews

Love the food! It is not very convenient however I feel it is worth the trip

"Very good"
5/6
Geoffrey L.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Went with family, seats were v tight and table small, ordered the spicy fish and had lots of bones. Kids like their dumpling and zha jiang Mian.

"Excellent"
6/6
justin c.3 months ago · 1 review

food is worth trying and tasty, would recommend for china food

"Very good"
5/6
Yufei L.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Great food as usual, fair portions and price for the area. Do make reservation beforehand during peak hours or expect some wait.

"Very good"
5/6
Yufei L.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Food is delicious and prices are decent for the area. Food was also served very fast, it took me longer to decide what to eat than waiting for the food to be served!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jing Quan S.a year ago · 1 review

Worth the try, the food is nice and the stuff is friendly

"Very good"
5/6
sallen C.a year ago · 15 reviews

Friendly staff . Food yummy , sorry for being straight.. the bbq bread might can do more crispy .

"Good"
4/6
Cindy F.a year ago · 37 reviews

I like the food there just the price abit steep.

"Good"
4/6
Cindy F.a year ago · 37 reviews

the food is very nice just the cost is very expensive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Doris W.a year ago · 1 review

食物非常好吃 尤其是沸騰魚 讓我很驚艷 生蠔是必點不用說 非常推薦帶朋友去聚餐聊天 唯一不方便是地點不靠近地鐵站 但從Serangoon或 Yio Chu Kang 都有direct bus