Reviews Bistro@Changi

ChangiInternational$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
35 Reviews
Bistro@Changi Singapore image 1
Bistro@Changi Singapore image 2
Bistro@Changi Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

35 Bistro@Changi Reviews

Read reviews about Bistro@Changi here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bistro@Changi. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bistro@Changi.

Excellent
4.7/6
35 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
STEVEN J.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Great food at a really nice location and with excellent service. Live entertainment on some nights too! Cooling and comfortable ambience at nights while day visits tend to have a more cafe-esque feel to it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew H.2 years ago · 1 review

The experience is fantastic. It is just a waste that the lease is over and Bistro@Changi has to be shifted. I had many wonderful outings at Bistro@Changi. Thanks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ng A.2 years ago · 4 reviews

A very nice and relaxing place for couple dinner and a place for drink with buddy, family will kid will enjoy the finger food and pokemon game

"Excellent"
6/6
Marita V.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Amazing burger, amazing place / view like summer holidays. Friendly staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Ronson O.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Good food with nice sea view and breeze! It's a good place for after work evening hang out for a few beers and bites. Friendly and prompt service from the crew. Very relaxing dining experience. Love it!

"Good"
4/6
Brenna L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

love Bistro@changi. but its a pity its closed for now. Was a cosy place, with a nice view, easy parking and imptly pet friendly! we liked the chicken chop, nachos, aglio olio and of course beer! Hope the owners will bring this concept back soon!

"Great"
5/6
Phyo T.2 years ago · 1 review

The Special manu for Valentine's Day was really nice. however, I was disappointed for 2 things: - special dessert for the occasion was out of stock. - we cannot order regular items from regular menu.

"Great"
5/6
Augustine F.2 years ago · 1 review

Worth the trouble of travelling all the way just for the ambience and good food to go with it helps a lot.. Do try and get there early evening to enjoy the view..

"Bad"
2/6
Min Yuan S.2 years ago · 1 review

Bad experience with Bistro on the Valentine day! Had waited > 15mins to order our foods and was told that ribeye steak already sold out at around 7pm. And the Valentine menu is limited too. I supposed Bistro should prepared more stock for this special day! right Lastly, I saw the waiter was distributing a small gift to selected customers only. Why like that? Why some of the tables don't get it? Overall, we have enjoyed our dinner there! Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Devendra G.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice location.. low flying planes, crackling water sound at beach and delicious food. What else for a beautiful dine with nice ambience at affordable price. 😊