Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Robertson Quay
Bella Pizza
Bella Pizza Reviews

Bella Pizza

Italian, Pizza, European

Dishes priced aroundSGD 26

Photo of restaurant Bella Pizza in Robertson Quay, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Bella Pizza (124)

Read what people think about Bella Pizza. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Bella Pizza before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Bella Pizza and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

124 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
650
545
421
36
21
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Lynette M.20 days ago · 1 review

Love the pizza and pasta there! Delicious and good. The calamari is also very tasty accompanied with the sauce.

"Very good"
5/6
Saunders T.21 days ago · 3 reviews

The pasta was delicious and there was good variety of dishes. We enjoyed our time at dinner, as the restaurant feels great for small group dining.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ileen L.23 days ago · 1 review

We were served by a team of friendly staffs and the food were absolutely delicious! Will definitely be back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Angeline T.a month ago · 1 review

Very good pizza and pasta. Lovely desserts too! Service from the staff was fabulous👍🏻

"Very good"
5/6
Jie S.a month ago · 4 reviews

Red base pizza and tiramisu are good. White base pizza is alright

"Excellent"
6/6
Maxine T.a month ago · 16 reviews

Food is good. Wait staff are friendly and able to give recommendation. Good atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hidehiko S.2 months ago · 1 review

Every food ordered was very nice. Especially the burratta pizza was delicious.

"Good"
4/6
Aryaman B.2 months ago · 31 reviews

Food was average, it’s a rare occasion that I did not enjoy. They are usually up to the standards of fancy Italian restaurant

"Very good"
5/6
Ishika P.2 months ago · 22 reviews

Great Italian pizza. Lives up to the name because the pizzas are great

"Excellent"
6/6
Aryaman B.2 months ago · 31 reviews

Burrata pizza is excellent. One of the best I’ve had in Singapore. Good vibes

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelvin S.2 months ago · 170 reviews

The pizza was great while the pasta was kind of meh. Will come back for more pizza.

"Good"
4/6
Michelle T.2 months ago · 4 reviews

We had pizza and beer. Restaurant is a little small hence tables are more cramp.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pei Shan G.3 months ago · 1 review

Great pizzas! This place has a cozy atmosphere and friendly staff. My family loves to go there for special occasions.

"Very good"
5/6
Danny N.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Nice place for eating. Good food and nice to have with family and friends. Will come back soon.

"Very good"
5/6
Pramod R.5 months ago · 1 review

the service was good, both the pizzas were fresh and tasted great!

"Good"
4/6
Neko N.9 months ago · 8 reviews

What a waste! It was a cozy restaurant until nearing the end of our dining experience. The noise level inside the restaurant was disturbing when a group of diners starts volume up. Nevertheless, the pizza was great and surrounding was clean.

"Very good"
5/6
Noelle C.a year ago · 14 reviews

Food is ok and at reasonable price. No waiting time as I made reservation. Restaurant was not crowded.

"Very good"
5/6
David C.a year ago · 8 reviews

Great food! Good prices and excellent atmosphere. I had an excellent first date here. Recommended for casual but nice Italian food. I enjoyed sitting outside

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanessa W.a year ago · 1 review

Best place for authentic Italian food in Singapore! Be sure to make reservation to avoid disappointment.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pearlyn N.2 years ago · 23 reviews

Pasta is better than pizza and serving is little but pasta really good

"Excellent"
6/6
Sophie T.2 years ago · 14 reviews

Very good delicious and good service ! Thank you can’t wait to go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Chun K.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Stuff is friendly and kind. More important is the Food is delicious

"Good"
4/6
Virali D.2 years ago · 23 reviews

Good location and vibe. Food is decent as well but not value for money. Different pizza types which is good variety and also hope to see more veg options.

"Good"
4/6
Victor A.2 years ago · 40 reviews

Great food and they do pretty well with order customization. The order took some time to arrive (about 45 mins), which I guess is ok given that the place was full. The atmosphere and the view are lovely.

"Very good"
5/6
Shumaine Y.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Made reservation for v day celebration. Friendly staff and good vibes.

"Very good"
5/6
Masa Y.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Nice food and drink. Good service as well. Enjoyed dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ashish D.2 years ago · 2 reviews

love the food and location. quick service and convenient with kids

"Good"
4/6
June T.3 years ago · 1 review

Pizza was good but a little salty. There was a lot of ingredients for pasta.

"Excellent"
6/6
Han Yun C.3 years ago · 11 reviews

Good food! There was also a birthday promo for 5 dishes - paying for 4 and also one free dessert

"Very good"
5/6
Nicholas W.3 years ago · 6 reviews

The finest gnocchi in Singapore and maybe in Asia. Excellent fresh food and service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yang kai C.3 years ago · 3 reviews

everything was great! been there a few times and it never disappoints

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine K.4 years ago · 1 review

Best pizza in town and very nice cozy pizzeria atmosphere.

"Good"
4/6
Mei S.5 years ago · 4 reviews

Food is nice but a bit pricey with additional service and gst tax

"Very good"
5/6
aldwin k.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Overall was great food and nice wine pairing just the avocado on the pizza pollo was abit old and had brown spots showing signs of expiring

"Excellent"
6/6
NAOKI Y.5 years ago · 1 review

very good restraint. I would like to go here near future.

"Good"
4/6
Marlon D.5 years ago · 10 reviews

Decent pizza and nice atmosphere in Rob quay. Decent pace

"Excellent"
6/6
Eugene A.6 years ago · 1 review

Awesome and fast services. Food were well prepared and delicious. It was my girl friend birthday and they prepare a tiramisu cake with "Happy Birthday" written on the plate and the crew kick the birthday song rolling.

"Very good"
5/6
Derrick O.6 years ago · 1 review

Great pizzas and great ambience. Definately ill recommend to others!

"Excellent"
6/6
Christina C.6 years ago · 1 review

Great food and friendly and thoughtful service! Ingredients were fresh and generous. Would recommend this place for pizza and pasta and Will certainly come back!

"Average"
3/6
peter c.6 years ago · 1 review

Frankly, me and wife still prefer pepperoni at Suntec City. Must say although the ambience is nice and cosy on a weekend. Will give it another go. Thanks

"Average"
3/6
trish y.6 years ago · 1 review

Food was okay only. Was confusing as they have Bella pasta and pizza restaurant. We went to the wrong restaurants. Service was okay. But not sure if I will return for second visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Graham B.6 years ago · 2 reviews

Great welcome, fabulous service and amazing pizza, Bella pizza do things so well on so many levels - including some very good wine at sensible prices

"Very good"
5/6
Danni K.6 years ago · 6 reviews

Great pizza and friendly service. A good spot to grab a bite when you're in the area. Ordered the pizza con rucola that came with lots of greens. Can't go wrong with the burrata antipasti.

"Very good"
5/6
KIM O.6 years ago · 3 reviews

Great food with a nice variety of different pizzas. Service was prompt and waiter did not hesitate with recommendations when asked without being pushy. Thanks!

"Very good"
5/6
LEE THENG L.6 years ago · 1 review

The Seafood pasta and pizza were good. So was the service! Accommodating and friendly service staff. Restaurant has a good view which faces the river.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yiting C.6 years ago · 5 reviews

Bella Pizza never fail to satisfy my craves each time! it has since became the usual dining place since my 1st visit 1 year ago. And this time round the excellent out of the scope service from a female staff to help with photo taking as she brighten the lighting just to ensure we got the best photo. Guaranteed for my return again.

"Good"
4/6
Philo D.6 years ago · 1 review

ordered the eggplant parmigiana for starter and two pizzas for main and tiramisu for dessert. flavours were nice enough. pizza crust could be lighter.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shreyans S.6 years ago · 1 review

Exclent italian food. Good veggie options. Burrata cheese is just amazing. Must try the bruschetta and the gnocchi too. Will keep coming back to this place.

"Very good"
5/6
WP G.6 years ago · 1 review

They have free flow of wine + cheese platter from 6.30 to 9.30pm at $29++ which was great value. Pizza was not as good as expected though was acceptable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Norman T.6 years ago · 2 reviews

The food and ambience was great. The staff was attentive and friendly. The wine selection was comprehensive and even came with a useful description to aid us in our selection.