Reviews Bazin

Marina BayInternational, Pizza, American$$$$
Very Good
4.1/6
38 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Salt Grill & Sky Bar

Orchard Road
5.1/61384
Salt Grill & Sky Bar

The Bistro @ NUSS SCGH

Nicoll Highway
5.3/6364
The Bistro @ NUSS SCGH

38 Bazin Reviews

Read reviews about Bazin here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bazin. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bazin.

Very Good
4.1/6
38 Reviews
Value for money:Reasonable value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lee S.2 months ago · 132 reviews

Great views and ambience. Nice place to relax and drink.

"Excellent"
6/6
Diana B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Perfest service, food was delicious, the staff working there is very polite and friendly. We have been group of 18 and all people were more than happy. Thanks!

"Excellent"
6/6
Diana B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great place with great service and delicious food. We have been a group of 18 persons and all of us were more than happy! Recommend it for casual dinig with Spectra show view ;)

"Excellent"
6/6
Philip S.a year ago · 1 review

The food were delicious. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The ambiance was really nice especially in front of the fountain! Our Japanese guests gave really good comments for the food too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Denard K.2 years ago · 1 review

Particularly love the poached salmon that we ordered as well as amazing view of the fireworks from the floating platform nearby. The manager was nice to change our red wine to a much better white wine, due to our preference. Overall a great dining experience!

"Great"
5/6
Hilton S.2 years ago · 1 review

The service was very attentive, and the food served well presented and enjoyable. The back drop of the Singapore night skyline, with the unhurried service of drinks made for a most pleasant experience for a group of friends having a quiet night out

"Okay"
3/6
Manimaran S.8 months ago · 1 review

My spouse and myself went here during lunch hour at 1200hrs. Most of the pizzas were not available. Basically only about 60% of the menu items were available. We were told that the signature cocktails will only be available after 5pm. Disappointing for a bistro at MBS. Their website also didn't mention about the non availability of items at certain hours of the day. Not too great.

"Good"
4/6
Raymond T.3 months ago · 82 reviews

Absolutely empty when I went there with a Friend. The waiters were eating and seem extremely surprised to see us. Guess they didn’t expect anyone at lunch. Anyway service was good and efficient and the food wasn’t too bad. Not sure I would really come again at lunch.

"Great"
5/6
Sarah Vivian L.2 years ago · 1 review

the experience quite good especially the guy who served us named "Z", such a very jolly guy, the other server must follow his style though cos others are so grumpy. the food and price so-so, try to improve...

"Great"
5/6
Versolato V.2 years ago · 5 reviews

very good service! nice view and options for kids! We were there on the National Day, and the restaurant was a good option of dinner. They could add a TV for the clients on these locations!