Reviews Baikohken Japanese Ramen Restaurant

Marine ParadeJapanese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
17 Reviews
Baikohken Japanese Ramen Restaurant Singapore image 1
Baikohken Japanese Ramen Restaurant Singapore image 2
Baikohken Japanese Ramen Restaurant Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 Baikohken Japanese Ramen Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Baikohken Japanese Ramen Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Baikohken Japanese Ramen Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Baikohken Japanese Ramen Restaurant.

Excellent
4.7/6
17 Reviews
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Christine N.5 months ago · 16 reviews

We love going to this ramen restaurant in KINEX mall (formerly ONEKM). The service from Shirley is always friendly & attentive & the food is delicious!

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine N.a year ago · 16 reviews

Lovely food & service! We make the trip out especially.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zhong Qing W.a year ago · 80 reviews

I love their food and their drinks as well as their service provided. Good and beautiful ambience. Will definitely go back there for more again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Irene T.2 years ago · 14 reviews

one of my favourite ramen restaurant as it is near my office. I have recommended to some of my colleagues and they like it too.

"Okay"
3/6
Wendy N.2 years ago · 2 reviews

I always thought Ajisen ramen was very localised, not till I've tasted ramen at Baikohken. It's nothing like real Japanese ramen at all. The soup has no depth; noodles taste like instant noodles. I had to give some credits to the char siew though- tender and tasty. Service was prompt. However, for a few more dollars there are so many better ones around. Won't head back a second time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dan T.2 years ago · 1 review

The serving is HUGE and their service was prompt :) My friend and I enjoyed our experience! Will definitely revisit to try the other items.

"Great"
5/6
Thomas C.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Surprisingly the cha Siew rice bowl is very nice. The pork is very soft, much softer than the pork in the Ramen. It also used a sesame based gravy.

"Great"
5/6
Pauline A.2 years ago · 1 review

Overall food is good and presentable. It serves very fast. Price is a bit on high side. Staff is friendly and helpful. The restaurant is quite clean.

"Great"
5/6
Au J.a year ago · 6 reviews

Ordered the miso ramen which had a generous serving of bean sprouts, cha shu and noodles. Soup was slightly saltier than usual though! Would definitely return

"Good"
4/6
Teong S.2 years ago · 25 reviews

Ramen noodles are from Japan and it is best for Shoyu Ramen. Good place for charsiew lovers. I like giant menma (Japanese bamboo shoot), as clearly stated on the menu.