Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Raffles Place
ALTRO Zafferano
ALTRO Zafferano Reviews

ALTRO Zafferano

Photo of restaurant ALTRO Zafferano in Raffles Place, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of ALTRO Zafferano (140)

Read what people think about ALTRO Zafferano. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about ALTRO Zafferano before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about ALTRO Zafferano and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

140 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
657
558
416
37
21
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine L.12 days ago · 16 reviews

One of my favourite places for a business meal or birthday celebration. Food is delicious and very good service from staff. Highly recommended for nice and authentic Italian food!

New"Excellent"
6/6
XY C.12 days ago · 2 reviews

Great food and the waiters were all very friendly. Since it was a relatively quiet nice, they arranged for us to sit at the balcony with amazing view for both pre and post dinner drinks. The only minor hiccup was they missed our snack order. Overall a pleasant experience.

"Very good"
5/6
Sharon G.a month ago · 43 reviews

Overall very good visit at Zafferano. Prices have increased for their set lunch but the food is good

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrick H.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Nice view. Set menu include vegetarian option which is great. As I hv visitors who are vegetarian

"Excellent"
6/6
Shirley N.4 months ago · 84 reviews

Wonderful experience. I like the ambience and the service. Food were awesome

"Excellent"
6/6
Renee L.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Amazing food! Set lunch was also very affordable and it is worth trying :)

"Very good"
5/6
Darren C.5 months ago · 64 reviews

Nice view and service is super attentive But is unusually noisy over my visit making it hard to have a conversation

"Very good"
5/6
Alphis T.a year ago · 5 reviews

Fantastic restaurant with great food and an excellent view. will be back.

"Very good"
5/6
BianCheng L.2 years ago · 1 review

Love the ambience and lovely night scene of the beautiful Marina Bay Area and iconic MBS. For the appetiser, we were blew away by the beef tartare and tuna belly was fresh, refreshing and well balanced with the herbs and sauce. We are however a little disappointment by the scampi for the small portion. Did not like the lamb as well, it’s too sweet to go with beetroot. However, we do like the prawn risotto, and our favourites are the truffle pasta and sea bass which is perfectly grilled. The service is superb, very attentive. Overall experience is good

"Very good"
5/6
Lau C.2 years ago · 1 review

Hope to return in near future . Will introduce to friends too

"Excellent"
6/6
Cloris O.2 years ago · 7 reviews

First have set lunch, love their service and quality foods.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy K.2 years ago · 32 reviews

Not my first visit. We always like to come here for dinner.

"Very good"
5/6
Elaine T.2 years ago · 24 reviews

Excellent meal, atmosphere was great and versatile too, can be for couples or for business, service top notch.. It will be perfect if the table behind us less noisy that evening :) It’s ok :)

"Very good"
5/6
Edrick W.2 years ago · 16 reviews

Service was great. lunch can get a little crowded so recommended to book.

"Excellent"
6/6
JL K.2 years ago · 18 reviews

Good option for lunch. Nice environment and different - away from the buzz in town

"Very good"
5/6
Dhiraj K.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food, set menu, good range of wine options, nice!

"Average"
3/6
Julise Q.2 years ago · 26 reviews

Quite disappointing really. I first tried this restaurant about half a year ago and it was amazing, it has the most amazing food with feee flow Booz. This time, well it’s my fault not checking first. But they didn’t have the buffet, the drinks also no free flow. The food not as good as the buffet and super over priced. On top of that the waitress were quite bad, can’t stop keep coming at our table even tho it’s quite clear we’re taking seriously. I mean come on, you can see it’s unwritten dont disturb us right???

"Very good"
5/6
EE SIN T.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Ambiance was good. Service was good. Food was good. But nothing really surprised me.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joey C.2 years ago · 1 review

Staffs were very dedicated to their work. Very impressed with their services.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sanjit M.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Superb ambience and delicious food. Service has been stupendous. No complaints at all

"Good"
4/6
Rae N.2 years ago · 28 reviews

Lovely ambiance, yummy food and prompt service. Great for occasions

"Very good"
5/6
Raymond T.2 years ago · 296 reviews

Great good and great service. Really enjoyed the pasta with scallop and caviar. It was quiet at lunch so great place to talk shop.

"Very good"
5/6
Raymond T.3 years ago · 296 reviews

Business lunch. It was really quiet. Only 3 tables were occupied. Service was excellent and the food was not too bad either. Prices aren't cheap though

"Excellent"
6/6
Shenny R.3 years ago · 3 reviews

In the same building of my office, very convenient place for a decent business lunch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shenny R.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Decent place for business lunch. It was quiet and pleasant.

"Good"
4/6
Jie C.3 years ago · 65 reviews

2nd visit and still the service was quick and efficient. The lounge area is a little too dark to see our drinks, however.

"Very good"
5/6
Jie C.3 years ago · 65 reviews

Pleasant, unintrusive service, thoughtful and attention to details, was alert to potential allergents in food when our allergy was made known.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynne S.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Awesome. 1st time in there & the food is awesome & very attentive staff. Compliments to the chef for the great food. To Zen, thank you for taking care of us. Will definitely come again

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon M.3 years ago · 4 reviews

Food, ambience and service was good. Would definitely go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine T.3 years ago · 1 review

Ambience is good food is good and the service excellent 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Esther T.3 years ago · 1 review

Great view of Marina Bay night scene and very polite and attentive staff.

"Very good"
5/6
Yee H.3 years ago · 5 reviews

Went for bottomless brunch with friends. The food is really good, which is not always the case for bottomless brunches. From my experience, not much emphasis is put on the food. The staff are also attentive and the service is good. They always make sure your glass is full. Again, not always the case with bottomless brunch. Highly recommend for not bottomless brunch!

"Very good"
5/6
Remash N.3 years ago · 1 review

Lovely ambience for lunch with beautiful views and right amount of light. Service was impeccable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vincent G.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Fabulous restaurant with great and great value cuisine. Top notch service crew

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben C.3 years ago · 36 reviews

excellent place for special occasions. will come again for major celebration. service is good and friendly.

"Very good"
5/6
Jen C.3 years ago · 15 reviews

Nice ambience and great food if you want to try authentic Italian food.

"Very good"
5/6
Jen C.3 years ago · 15 reviews

Always makes you feels so good. Great food n ambiance.

"Very good"
5/6
Aloysius L.3 years ago · 1 review

Service was excellent. Despite almost full house, staffs were attentive. The lamb was cooked to perfection, was succulent and the sea bass, although a bit small was also prepared well. Foigra was also super. Compliments to the chef and operations team. Keep it up.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl C.3 years ago · 102 reviews

Food is good. And staff are attentive. They have got a good lunch deal which is worth going for. Will revisit for sure!

"Excellent"
6/6
CK F.3 years ago · 188 reviews

Excellent service and food. Impeccable view and a perfect location for a reasonable higher end dinner venue. Do book in advance to request for a window table.