Reviews Yum Cha Garden Restaurant

SerangoonChinese$$$$
Very Good
4.1/6
25 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Beauty in the Pot - KINEX Level 3 美滋锅

Paya Lebar
5.3/6723
Beauty in the Pot - KINEX Level 3 美滋锅

Beauty In The Pot - Centrepoint 美滋锅

Orchard Road
5.3/6694
Beauty In The Pot - Centrepoint 美滋锅

25 Yum Cha Garden Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Yum Cha Garden Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Yum Cha Garden Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Yum Cha Garden Restaurant.

Very Good
4.1/6
25 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Lively
Noise levels:Average
Food:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Service:Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Max O.2 years ago · 1 review

Very good service and nice food. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Delicious food which was served promptly, Excellent and attentive service was provided.

"Excellent"
6/6
kim chuan y.2 years ago · 1 review

Cosy environment n nice food at reasonable price..wad else to expect?

"Great"
5/6
Chai Joo L.2 years ago · 1 review

Waitresses were attentive with taking orders and topping up tea. However, it took a couple of reminders for water to be brought. Food is good. Vegetarian options are clearly marked in the menu.

"Great"
5/6
Wena W.2 years ago · 1 review

Fast & efficient service for us to be seated at Yum Cha. Food was good & service was prompt. The staff serving us were friendly & attentive.

"Good"
4/6
Rachel T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

I like the way yum cha features pictures of their dim sum for easy ordering especially when I brought my mother for lunch. She just points at what she likes to eat! The dim sum is pretty good with lots of variety.

"Great"
5/6
Phyllis T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The restaurant took note of all my special requests for the reservation - this is better then phone reservation. We love their Peking Duck and Chilli Crabs and will go back for more!

"Great"
5/6
Jenny W.2 years ago · 1 review

Egg tarts seem to get smaller each time I visit. Rest of food always nice. Staff can be more friendly with eye contact and smile and a less monotonous speech tone.

"Great"
5/6
Anonymous User2 years ago · 1 review

The food is great! Price is a bit high but worthy. I went on Sat morning and there was long queue but didn't wait for too long, turn over is fast.

"Great"
5/6
Farid N.2 years ago · 1 review

Abit slow in waitering with no one at reception. Waitress forgot to enter order resulting in long wait. Food was excellent in quality. Took a little long to serve though.

"Okay"
3/6
Maureen C.2 years ago · 1 review

The food is good but the service is poor. They were shorthanded, and the service staff took more than an hour to inform us that a vegetarian toufu dish has eggs in it, and asked if we still want to wait for them to cook it!