Reviews Yhingthai Palace

BugisThai, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
45 Reviews
Yhingthai Palace Singapore image 1
Yhingthai Palace Singapore image 2
Yhingthai Palace Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

45 Yhingthai Palace Reviews

Read reviews about Yhingthai Palace here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Yhingthai Palace. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Yhingthai Palace.

Excellent
4.9/6
45 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Gail T.3 months ago · 1 review

Wholesome, delicious, authentic thai food with great service and ambience! Great for bringing foreign friends who prefer a comfortable setting with aircon. Will always be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
April C.10 months ago · 46 reviews

Very good service. Staffs are attentive. Nice environment and great foods.

"Excellent"
6/6
Belinda C.a year ago · 1 review

Nice Ambience with nice food served. Service was ok. Price is abit steep with the portion served but consider it to be reasonable as restaurant has gotten Michelin Bib Gourmand Award.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynette C.a year ago · 7 reviews

lovely restaurant for authentic thai food! the fried fish is always a winner, as it the thai green chicken curry, and stir fried basil pork, coconut cake to finish off the meal is definitely the way to go!

"Great"
5/6
Sherman K.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food's generally good, but was hoping to get a bit more out of the service. My first time here and tried to get recommendations but staff serving me either wasn't too sure or had difficulty communicating. So I got the set meal plus the one dish I managed to elicit a recommendation out of. Would have been sure it would be more than good if I had the right items ordered. Will be back again.

"Great"
5/6
(deleted) X.2 years ago · 12 reviews

The place to go for excellent classic Thai food, at reasonable price. The setting is a medium-large dining hall, attractively decorated, but a bit chaotic, of which I feared it would be focused on tour groups. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, but a bit rushed and you have to find your booked table yourself, but overall a very satisfying experience if you look for good Thai food. We will be back...

"Excellent"
6/6
Vivien N.2 years ago · 1 review

thai food here are authentic but pricing wise a bit pricey. We have total 5 pax went there for lunch and the bill came out $234. We did not order any fish or prawn. we order tom yam soup, pomelo salad, stuffed chicken wing, basil with pork and one portion of mango sticky rice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tan Y.a year ago · 3 reviews

Dining at Yhingthai Palace has always been a great experience with the professional team and excellent food selection. Will recommend to friends and re-visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wei W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food was served very quickly and the service was good. The waitresses were all very attentive to our needs. Food was fantastic! I have been here so many years and still loved the quality and taste of the authentic Thai food. My friends and I enjoyed ourselves very much.

"Great"
5/6
Ai Ling T.2 years ago · 16 reviews

Nice restaurant. Service was good. Mango salad, tomyum soup was good. Olive rice is a disappointment. We were contemplating either pineapple rice or olive rice, was recommended olive rice by the service staff. Regretted that we choose the wrong dish. Mango sticky rice and tapoica was also good. Overall, Ok , may go back again.