Reviews Wrap & Roll - Orchard

OrchardVietnamese$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
27 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Red Sparrow SG

Dempsey
5.0/621
Red Sparrow SG

Moc Quan

River Valley
5.1/68
Moc Quan

27 Wrap & Roll - Orchard Reviews

Read reviews about Wrap & Roll - Orchard here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Wrap & Roll - Orchard. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Wrap & Roll - Orchard.

Excellent
4.7/6
27 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jetaime G.a year ago · 5 reviews

Good! Enjoy the food so much with the friends !

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica Y.a year ago · 15 reviews

Love the taste of food here.. Authentic taste! The grilled pork is well marinated and yummy! The lemon grass tea is simply heavenly, full of goodness and strong lemon grass taste.

"Great"
5/6
SHARON T.9 months ago · 11 reviews

Fuss free Vietnamese food. Good service and not too busy during lunchtime at Orchard which is good. Similar standards to their other bigger outlets like Star Vista.

"Great"
5/6
Mun Wai S.10 months ago · 47 reviews

The claypot rice was good. Not too salty which I like. Had the stir fried beef noodle also. But the beef was a bit too tough for my liking. Overall, was a pleasant time at the Orchard outlet.

"Great"
5/6
Jessica Y.2 years ago · 15 reviews

Enjoyed the Vietnamese food here, taste very much like I am eating in Vietnam in terms of taste. Had grilled pork with vermicelli, with sweet spicy sauce, Vietnamese dripped coffee and the highly recommended Lemongrass drink...Strong and flavorful. Definitely will come back for more.

"Good"
4/6
Chester T.2 years ago · 14 reviews

Tried their ala carte skewers buffet. Service is friendly n reasonably fast, although some items go missing at times. Most of the skewers arrived hot. Was disappointed that the hanoi pork skewer and sugarcane prawn ran out even though we went at 1.30pm on a Sat afternoon. Variety also a bit too little.

"Great"
5/6
Stephanie N.a year ago · 1 review

We had a great time there. Food was excellent, staffs were friendly and provided a good service. We overstuffed ourselves because everything on the menu comes with a plate of vegetable and vermicelli ball. Avoid the tumeric fish though.

"Great"
5/6
Karen A.a year ago · 14 reviews

Good food and friendly service at Ion branch . Pity about having to pay 50ct for water. Liked the vegetarian options but it would be good if they expanded it like in their other outlets.

"Great"
5/6
Rey N.2 years ago · 1 review

20% off offer was not valid for buffet. But the food was really good and barbecued for us in the kitchen upon order, so we didnt have to do it ourselves.

"Great"
5/6
Jay B.a year ago · 1 review

Food is good and interesting (especially where you wrap stuff in rice papers)! Service is fast. No complaints at all. Would go back when I am in the area.