Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Farrer Park
Wooly's Bagels
Wooly's Bagels Reviews

Wooly's Bagels

Fusion, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced aroundSGD 12

Photo of restaurant Wooly's Bagels in Farrer Park, Singapore
Wooly's Bagels is not bookable via Quandoo. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below.

Reviews of Wooly's Bagels (12)

Read what people think about Wooly's Bagels. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Wooly's Bagels before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Wooly's Bagels and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

12 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
68
52
42
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Good"
4/6
Veena N.8 months ago · 1 review

Portions are big, value for money - will recommend for a casual brunch

"Excellent"
6/6
Elton T.a year ago · 15 reviews

The portion was really huge, packed with a lot of delivery orders too. Overall enjoyed my meal and bagel.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jesslyn C.a year ago · 5 reviews

Good food. Good portion sizes. Plain Dwayne and Tater Tots were DELICIOUS. it’s not too far away from the mrt station too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tong L.a year ago · 20 reviews

My fav is the truffle scrambled egg and cheese bagel. Totally recommend this!

"Excellent"
6/6
Aricia N.a year ago · 1 review

the food was good and it wasn’t crowded! I really liked the mac and cheese

"Very good"
5/6
Tricia P.a year ago · 5 reviews

I had mala chicken sando! love the flavour of the chicken and egg but bread is abit oily.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jueying L.a year ago · 1 review

Taste great and portion was quite large too. Will go back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex H.a year ago · 14 reviews

came back a couple of hours later as the bagels are just so good!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex H.a year ago · 14 reviews

I run food tours of Singapore and take all my groups here, best bagels in the city!

"Excellent"
6/6
jeremy n.a year ago · 8 reviews

food was great, if you love bagel this place is legit!

"Good"
4/6
Valerie W.2 years ago · 67 reviews

food was pretty good but halfway through the meal they opened the aircon above to check or something??? WHILE people were still eating... very unhygienic

"Very good"
5/6
Yvonne G.2 years ago · 4 reviews

I tried the Chicken Teriyaki with Scrambled Eggs Bagel (cheese bagel), with an extra side of tater tots. The burger was huge. I felt the price ($12.80) was worth it! The chicken fillet was thick and flavourful and the scrambled eggs were quite fluffy. The truffle mayo was quite nice on its own and with the egg, but I felt the sauce didn't go as well with the chicken. The tater tots were crispy and seasoned just nice to me!