Reviews Wildfire Kitchen + Bar

Bukit TimahAmerican$$$$
Very Good
4.2/6
59 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City

City Hall
5.1/6783
Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City

The Boiler

Paya Lebar
5.0/6435
The Boiler

59 Wildfire Kitchen + Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Wildfire Kitchen + Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Wildfire Kitchen + Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Wildfire Kitchen + Bar.

Very Good
4.2/6
59 Reviews
Atmosphere:Lively
Service:Good
Noise levels:Average
Waiting time:Good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Dillon C.5 months ago · 1 review

Burgers where good and juicy. Nice serving, just that the seats were abit uncomfortable (High chairs). But overall good

"Excellent"
6/6
Alphonsus L.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Had good service and good food will recommend. Thanks guys

"Excellent"
6/6
Willy N.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great food, good enough location. This place is a blast! My party of 14 enjoyed ourselves very much. Will definitely go back again and recommend others as well. Don't forget their one for one wagyu burger specials on Wednesdays!

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanessa N.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely lovin the full blood waygu beef burger. Wednesday one -for-one is pure bliss!!! Definitely going back for more. If only the location is much more convenient.

"Great"
5/6
Helen S.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Read about this place in an article about craft beer in Singapore and thought we would check it out. The food was good but our choice was limited just to burgers as the hotdogs and lite bites weren't available. The drinks menu is extensive - a craft beer lovers paradise! It features over 60 craft beers including three on tap and at $9 a pint/bottle is amazingly good value for money! The seating area out the back was lovely and well serviced by big fans and the atmosphere was great. Will definitely be returning !

"Good"
4/6
Vanessa W.2 years ago · 1 review

Good variety in their menu. We ordered The Works buger (very good), Providore Burger (taste was okay, meat was a little under-cooked),Eggs Benedict (very good), Scrambled Eggs and Toast (okay), Mushroom Soup (very good with big pieces of mushrooms!), Iced Chocolate (good) and a Pale Ale. It's self-service, but the staff were very friendly, helpful and patient. Great that we could get iced water (self-service). The restaurant is very warm (indoors) in the afternoon, even with the aircon and fans, so just dress for the heat.

"Great"
5/6
Fad H.2 years ago · 28 reviews

I was surprised that those with reservations are allocated outdoor seatings. Shouldn't we get priority for indoor air conditioned seating instead? On the flipside, the burgers were good. Also had a Kale salad for the first time which came with a yummy dressing, Parking was quite a breeze, plenty of lots hidden at the back of the premises. I will come back for the good quality food.

"Good"
4/6
Natalie W.2 years ago · 26 reviews

Thanks for accommodating to my request of the black ebi burger even though it was not available on the new menu. Wished ur breakfast menu was available on weekdays too though :( The place was rather quiet when I went around 1+pm on a Thursday afternoon. Great for chilling, with free seating and self-service of iced water and condiments. Though there is much room of improvement for the service, I did enjoy the burgers! :)

"Good"
4/6
Jeffrey G.2 years ago · 28 reviews

Unfortunately on the day we had our reservations, the restaurant had some problems with the kitchen and couldn't serve us till almost 2pm. Fortunate thing however was that even though there were a lot of people waiting a long time for their orders, the chefs at Wildfire did not rush and compromise on the quality of their burgers. The burgers were still as yummy as the previous times I have eaten there.

"Good"
4/6
Melanie T.2 years ago · 1 review

The burgers were fantastic - no complaints at all. However, the self-service concept really doesn't work. I wouldn't call it a bar when I have to keep going to the counter to order and collect my own beer each time I want another. Ordering at the counter and paying was fine. If I'm paying $26 for a burger I would expect it to at least be served to me.