Reviews Waterfall Ristorante Italiano

Excellent
5.4/6
9 Reviews
Waterfall Ristorante Italiano Singapore image 1
Waterfall Ristorante Italiano Singapore image 2
Waterfall Ristorante Italiano Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Waterfall Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Read reviews about Waterfall Ristorante Italiano here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Waterfall Ristorante Italiano. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Waterfall Ristorante Italiano.

Excellent
5.4/6
9 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Netnapha W.7 months ago · 1 review

Great lunch over at the waterfall! Their Italian food is awesome, value for money and also it’s my fiancé’s birthday and the cake surprise was sweet. Thank you for making the request possible!

"Excellent"
6/6
Juliana L.a year ago · 12 reviews

Great attentive service as usual with simple yet delicious Italian dishes. One of my family's favourite places for comfort food in great setting at very reasonable prices.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adelyn Q.a year ago · 9 reviews

Excellent range of food on menu that was absolutely delicious - especially the veal cheek. Great ambiance as well as good service too. Good value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chih Keong K.2 years ago · 27 reviews

Great food, excellent service, top notch ambience. Excellent place for a quiet business meal. Food is great and there is ample of choices for everyone. Reasonably priced.

"Great"
5/6
seow k.a year ago · 8 reviews

Overall good experience. Nice ambiance. Food was tasty with attentive and polite waiters / waitresses. It was thoughtful of them to provide a birthday cake when we alerted to them that one of our guest was celebrating her birthday. However, we had slight communication problems when we were served an extra pizza. Waitress did not understand that we were merely checking on the order that was already made, and despite attempts were made to inform her that we were simply checking and not wishing to order another pizza (to which she merely nodded and said she understood), it nonetheless came. To us it was a pity as food was not only wasted, but we also had to unnecessarily pay extras.

"Great"
5/6
SHANKER J.a year ago · 1 review

Good tasty good. Whatever the good ordered from menu were great. The Amaro grappa was great as well . Good service by the crew. The ambience is good as well.

"Great"
5/6
Serene K.8 months ago · 1 review

Atmosphere is relaxed and beautiful decor - Have been there many times. Food is excellent always and fantastic service too! Would definitely recommend it to our friends.

"Great"
5/6
Jeg K.a year ago · 1 review

Nice ambience coupled with good food and service. Will be sure to visit again in the near future. A good place to celebrate special occasions.

"Great"
5/6
Jing Li L.10 months ago · 10 reviews

Service was attentive n setting was cozy n rustic. Our family had an enjoyable meal.