Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Orchard
Waterfall Ristorante Italiano
Waterfall Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Waterfall Ristorante Italiano

Italian, European

Dishes priced aroundSGD 35

Photo of restaurant Waterfall Ristorante Italiano in Orchard, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Waterfall Ristorante Italiano (106)

Read what people think about Waterfall Ristorante Italiano. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Waterfall Ristorante Italiano before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Waterfall Ristorante Italiano and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

106 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
668
532
43
31
21
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Astrid W.5 hours ago · 10 reviews

Being at this restaurant almost brought me back to Italy! Bread was good. We had the burrata pugliese and fritturadi pesce for starters and they were so good. The baby cuttlefish and octopus were so soft. Definitely loved the ravioli ricotta mortadella e pistachio! Will surely return to try the rest of the menu.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Owen W.5 days ago · 6 reviews

Great environment with lovely ambience. Food is great and service was excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl T.15 days ago · 18 reviews

The food was amazing, one of the best italian food I had in Singapore.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelvin S.21 days ago · 184 reviews

Ordered the Homemade Pappardelle with Traditional Chicken Ragout and it was delicious. It’s on the pricier side. Will come back again on special occasion.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeremy C.a month ago · 9 reviews

Great authentic Italian food and seafood which is delightfully pleasant!

"Very good"
5/6
JON C.a month ago · 1 review

The Waterfall Ristorante Italian was a great dining experience. The setting by the pool of the Shangri-La hotel is pleasant and relaxing. We dined outside which I would recommend on all but the hottest of evenings. The service was prompt and attentive. We arrived 15 minutes early on a Monday night and were seated immediately. At 8p, the restaurant was at about half capacity. Our entrees, the sous vide grilled lamb rack and the pizza diavolo were delicious and the portion size was perfect, just enough. The wine list is ample, but not overwhelming and reasonably priced. All in all, the Waterfall is a delicious and enjoyable dining experience, but you pay for it as you’d expect on Shangri-La property.

"Awful"
1/6
Altaf P.a month ago · 1 review

For a top quality hotel like SHANGRILA to serve such food is a shame!

"Good"
4/6
May N.a month ago · 1 review

Overall, still a great experience, as in the past (we visited before). Food was good and service generally attentive. But the lobster soup was overly salty (difficult to consume) & the lamb rack quite charred outside (though meat inside was still tender). Hardly any rocket leaves in the burrata starter. Tiramisu dessert was good. Service esp for trainees (those in grey) can be improved. The young lady in grey who ushered us to the seat promptly left before we even sat down and we had to find others to request a change in seats. A male waiter in grey promptly said no, until the supervisor stepped in. Sane male waiter gave us an impatient look when we asked to change to higher chairs (we cannot take low seats). But a few others who waited on us were great.We could not get hold of anyone to request to change seats. And after that, we asked t

"Excellent"
6/6
Kenny C.a month ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and service.attentive service from staff.would come again for sure

"Very good"
5/6
Jason T.2 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food, good service and ambience. Will definitely come back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Massimiliano F.2 months ago · 1 review

Great experience to be repeated soon. One of the best Italian restaurants in Singapore

"Excellent"
6/6
Ma L.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Nice place for gathering and value for money. Authentic Italy food

"Very good"
5/6
Linda K.2 months ago · 1 review

The food was good and the atmosphere was just right.

"Excellent"
6/6
jooyoon j.2 months ago · 1 review

Awesome food and awesome service! Will dine in again next time.

"Not good "
2/6
Liyuan T.3 months ago · 14 reviews

Came for HSBC 1-for-1 deal but was declined because I didn’t book on their website. Food was so so. Won’t come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheryl Y.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food, good ambience and great hospitality ❤️👌🏻. We are still talking about how great the food was 2 days after..

"Excellent"
6/6
Vernon L.3 months ago · 1 review

Always my best italian restaurant in Singapore. Nothing but comfort & excellence!

"Excellent"
6/6
Roger L.4 months ago · 17 reviews

Good service and nice ambience. Convenient location in town. Look forward to my next visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Roger L.4 months ago · 17 reviews

Nice venue for a business luncheon. Great service and food. Highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
SL L.4 months ago · 1 review

Food was great and staff were friendly. Wish they bring back the weekday lunch buffet.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jerina L.4 months ago · 5 reviews

Good food, nice view, however outdoor seating is a bit risky when there is rainy weather as the shelter provides insufficient coverage

"Very good"
5/6
MY F.4 months ago · 1 review

Good food and attentive staff to make the experience great, will be back again for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy L.5 months ago · 59 reviews

Great buffet and service Love the cheese selection , salad and dessert

"Excellent"
6/6
Jing qin C.6 months ago · 9 reviews

V good Italian food so good I was transported to Italy

"Good"
4/6
Suraj N.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Cosy, pour your own wine. One staff was friendly to do a good gin and tonic.

"Very good"
5/6
Mun Cheong L.7 months ago · 25 reviews

Great pasta! My companions especially love the gelato and my tiramisu was equally great!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mr W.10 months ago · 15 reviews

Good restaurant, good service, the pizza is the best, the bread is the best.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy L.10 months ago · 59 reviews

Love the authentic Italian cuisine and service staffs who are so friendly

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy L.a year ago · 59 reviews

Love the Sunday brunch. The cheese and hams range are good. Desserts a little disappointing

"Very good"
5/6
Vanessa T.a year ago · 3 reviews

Love ambience of the restaurant and Italian food is not bad. Especially pasta with prawn sauce taste quite strong of prawn stock that I cannot take. Their services are very great and friendly towards us.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hermanto K.a year ago · 1 review

Love the pizza and pasta. Excellent service and good ambience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy L.a year ago · 59 reviews

Excellent food and service. The pizza is awesome and the set lunch is value for money

"Excellent"
6/6
XY L.a year ago · 79 reviews

Food were great, however the portions are getting smaller. Amazing service by the RM of the day !

"Excellent"
6/6
XY L.a year ago · 79 reviews

Zero waiting time, food was served very quickly & taste as good as ever.

"Excellent"
6/6
Doreen L.a year ago · 8 reviews

Nice choice for special occasion- we celebrated my birthday there and they gave a big size log cake complimentary that was fresh (vs some restaurant give stale ones). Lunch on wkday set menu also quite reasonable. Recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Louis T.2 years ago · 17 reviews

Great value set lunches - good food that doesn't break the bank!

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle T.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great food and great service, definitely will be back for more meals

"Excellent"
6/6
Sean Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was great! The truffle foie gras pasta is my favorite. The food came out really fast and the portions were good except for the vongole which was a bit small

"Excellent"
6/6
Katja G.2 years ago · 21 reviews

It was a nice evening. Very friendly staff. Excellent food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy L.2 years ago · 59 reviews

Always a delight to dine here. Good ambience and quality of food

"Excellent"
6/6
Katja G.2 years ago · 21 reviews

We had a nice dinner together with friends. Excellent food. Very friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy L.2 years ago · 59 reviews

Great food and service! The Burrata, pasta and bread are awesome Coming back more regularly

"Very good"
5/6
Aven T.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Food and service both good! Will visit this place again

"Excellent"
6/6
Marcus L.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Good food and good service 👍🏼👍🏼 Reasonable pricing with nice atmosphere!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shirleen L.3 years ago · 14 reviews

First time at the restaurant. Very cozy with the Christmas deco. Food is good too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Szewei G.3 years ago · 73 reviews

Lovely setting for a relaxing weekend lunch away from the bustle of the city. Great selection of Italian specialty and wines

"Excellent"
6/6
XY L.3 years ago · 79 reviews

Food is good as always! Service was superb by Dinesh and Roy ! Thank you team !

"Excellent"
6/6
ryan o.3 years ago · 1 review

Good experience with nice ambiance and food. Will recommend to friends.

"Very good"
5/6
Elyn L.3 years ago · 1 review

Good food but waitress abit cold. Still an alright experience.

"Very good"
5/6
Shiying D.3 years ago · 24 reviews

Prompt and friendly service. The set lunch was also value for money. Appreciated the birthday cake too.