Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Duxton
ToMo Cafe & Bar
ToMo Cafe & Bar Reviews

ToMo Cafe & Bar

Asian Fusion, Japanese, Pasta

Dishes priced aroundSGD 18

Photo of restaurant ToMo Cafe & Bar in Duxton, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of ToMo Cafe & Bar (43)

Read what people think about ToMo Cafe & Bar. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about ToMo Cafe & Bar before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about ToMo Cafe & Bar and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

43 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
619
516
46
32
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Christal T.3 days ago · 1 review

Great food and drinks, nice ambience tho slightly noisy. udon was on the soft side so will choose pasta next time

New"Good"
4/6
Vera K.3 days ago · 1 review

the matcha strawberry latte was refreshing and delicious, udon was good too

New"Excellent"
6/6
kelly n.4 days ago · 1 review

very lovely experience great ambience good for solo and with family & friends

New"Excellent"
6/6
Kit Ying C.10 days ago · 1 review

Food very tasty and super delicious. Will come back again.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Lina C.12 days ago · 1 review

The drinks were great! Value for money with the large portions. However, I felt like the food tasted mediocre and was a bit on the pricey side.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Germaine F.14 days ago · 1 review

Food was yummy, and drinks were interesting and great! Especially loved the black sesame latte :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean C.14 days ago · 1 review

Food is great, the ambience is pleasing and amicable staff:)

"Excellent"
6/6
ashley p.15 days ago · 1 review

amazing service good food and good ambiance 10/10 recommend 😁😁

"Good"
4/6
Sin Mei L.17 days ago · 1 review

Food is great. However, one of the service staff seems forgetful.

"Very good"
5/6
Chu N.18 days ago · 35 reviews

cafe was pretty costly, crowded on weekends. enjoyed their drinks which were all pretty unique including the injeolmi latte and goma latte. prawn capellini portion was substantial. but we felt the churro waffles didn’t really suit our palette well

"Excellent"
6/6
Yi Xian G.25 days ago · 1 review

Tiger prawn pasta and red wine char siew were delicious and flavorful! For the honeycomb latte and intense latte, i personally feel that one should eat the honeycombs and cream separately for the respective drinks before mixing the coffee and milk because i prefer drinking a plain latte without cream or sugar, didn't really like the lattes when they were mixed. Otherwise it was a great experience!

"Good"
4/6
Pei Yun S.a month ago · 1 review

Good food and interesting drinks! Can improve more on the ordering and paying system though.

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Dinera month ago · 1 review

It's a small and cosy cafe which gets very busy at lunch time. Service and food were both amazing!

"Very good"
5/6
Merilyn L.a month ago · 1 review

Comfy cosy setting with pretty good food and drink selection!

"Good"
4/6
Peggy P.a month ago · 1 review

The ambience of the cafe was great, not overly crowded on a weekday noon. Ordered Chuffle Breakkie, a huge & generous portion for one pax. However, chili crab udon was so so only at $24 and we waited for about 20mins for it. Was given a discount due to the delay. The ice honeycomb latte is my fav, not overly sweet and very refreshing.

"Very good"
5/6
Chelsea Y.a month ago · 11 reviews

Great food, I like their pastas and the fries is so good especially the tater tots

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte W.a month ago · 3 reviews

Food taste great! Good service, Worth visiting this cafe for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
Soon Kiat B.a month ago · 1 review

The drinks were especially good. Loved the tiger prawn pasta!

"Very good"
5/6
Angelina T.a month ago · 14 reviews

Delightfully surprised at how spacious their new outlet is here. Food was interesting, wished the salmon serve for the brunch plate was hotter. They have a variety of exciting infused coffee. Waitress and waiter were very attentive and friendly, hope they keep up the good customer service :)

"Very good"
5/6
Juan Siong W.a month ago · 2 reviews

the desserts and drinks were really good! Especially the drinks are one-of-a-kind, will come back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
arvin o.a month ago · 1 review

food was super good, highly tecommend tater tots and prawn pasta. Near mrt which is easy to find price can be cheaper

"Very good"
5/6
Jerene T.a month ago · 1 review

Great service and food. The ice honeycomb latte is really nice as well, worth the try!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ilona T.a month ago · 1 review

Very attentive staff and the food is really good; first time visiting this cafe but very satisfied with the food and service; had a real food experience celebrating my birthday there with my sisters . Will definitely recommend to my friends ☺️😀

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeanne T.a month ago · 1 review

Great service with delicious food! Will definitely back and recommend friends and family to come!

"Very good"
5/6
Cheong W.a month ago · 1 review

A little bit noisy and echoes due to the size of the restaurant, seats were not the most comfortable but I guess you shouldn't be seated there too long as well.

"Very good"
5/6
Yasmin Y.a month ago · 1 review

As we had a reservation, we did not have to wait at all for our table and the staff were very friendly and gave great service. Food was alright but the drinks and atmosphere's great.

"Good"
4/6
Esther Er E.a month ago · 3 reviews

Surprised by the crowd at Tomo. Food and drinks were not too bad and quite enjoyable. Hopefully they expand their menu in future

"Excellent"
6/6
Pornpan C.a month ago · 1 review

Everything is great !! Love tiramisu cloud coffee so much🩷🩷🩷

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann T.a month ago · 1 review

Vibes was awesome and FOOD WAS LIT!!!! Not your typical café food, everything ordered was really flavourful and you can feel that they really focus on the quality & standard of the food. Service was fantastic as well. Will come again and introduce my friends to come over! Thank you for the great meal!!!

"Very good"
5/6
Jingyi H.a month ago · 1 review

very friend staff and service of food is really fast! love the tiramisu latte 🙌

"Excellent"
6/6
Hazmi A.a month ago · 1 review

Great tasting food, the drinks were super pleasant & service tiptop.

"Excellent"
6/6
Casandra N.a month ago · 1 review

Great service! Waitresses were very attentive and moved us from counter seats to more comfortable seating areas when there were vacancies.

"Excellent"
6/6
Esther H.a month ago · 1 review

Food and service was great! Cafe was cozy with comfortable space between tables. Tried the duck rosè udon and mentaiko tater tots. There was complimentary churros waffle with ice cream on the day that i went. Would recommend and visit again!

"Good"
4/6
Chloe A.a month ago · 1 review

Tiramisu latte was excellent. The pasta I got, I think it was either prawn or shrimp - they were significantly smaller than what was depicted in the picture on the menu. Otherwise, it tasted excellent too. The plate that the pasta was served on though - I didn't think the black matched the overall aesthetics of the restaurant that was bright. I think there could be more improvement in terms of the hygiene. For example, the chair at the table reserved for me had ants on it- there was a small crumb of food there. The waitress nicely let me sit elsewhere so that was good.

"Average"
3/6
Jaslyn S.2 months ago · 9 reviews

Food was expensive and average. We were having dinner and yet they assign us a side table which is more suited for drinks. Seat was uncomfortable and we just can’t wait to get out of the cafe.

"Average"
3/6
Neemika R.2 months ago · 1 review

Sorry but didn't really like the food. The prawn pasta , mentally sauce was too overpowering . The duck udon had a strange taste . Only enjoyed my coffee and Truffle fries

"Excellent"
6/6
Jolene O.3 months ago · 2 reviews

The wait time was fine because I reserved a table, the staffs were very friendly and helpful. Price was quite affordable for the portion given!

"Very good"
5/6
Marcus G.3 months ago · 30 reviews

Place was bright and not packed in the morning but got slightly more crowded around noon. Food was nice and tasty. As there was a reservation after us, we had to leave after our meal so not ideal to sit there and relax

"Very good"
5/6
Kok L.3 months ago · 4 reviews

They were very welcoming to us and even gave free food and a return voucher, the food was seasoned well!

"Excellent"
6/6
Cyndi P.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Good ambience, clean environment. Service was nice. Ordered the char siew pork and tater tot side dishes so yum!