Reviews Tom Yum Kungfu - Boat Quay

Boat QuayThai$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
13 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Tamarind Hill

Labrador Park
5.0/6121
Tamarind Hill

Long Chim - Marina Bay Sands

Marina Bay
4.4/6102
Long Chim - Marina Bay Sands

13 Tom Yum Kungfu - Boat Quay Reviews

Read reviews about Tom Yum Kungfu - Boat Quay here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tom Yum Kungfu - Boat Quay. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tom Yum Kungfu - Boat Quay.

Excellent
4.6/6
13 Reviews
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Lively
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Average
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
emily x.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely place as always. food standard is well maintained. service is not compromised even though the restaurant is busy and many customers. definitely worth a regular visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
EUGENE G.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was fresh and delicious and the staff were friendly and helpful. The restaurant was easy to locate too. Will definitely go again next time!

"Great"
5/6
Emmylou R.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Fantastic value for money set lunches with large generous portions! Highly recommend the beef curry and the basil chicken. Comes with a drink and starter as well.

"Great"
5/6
Shermaine T.2 years ago · 1 review

Food are nice... Chilli sauce is a blast... Portion is reasonable too.

"Great"
5/6
Ben T.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food quality! But the place is a tad too small. Air conditioning of the restaurant could've been stronger as when eating the mookata, I can really feel the heat from the various surrounding mookata pots! Will definitely return again when the mookata craving is back. Staffs ain't particularly very friendly, but still no complains and our mookata soup was timely topped up!

"Great"
5/6
Jazmyn P.2 years ago · 1 review

We love the service at Tom Yum kungfu. They are friendly and prompt. They do not rush us to order while we wait for the rest of our friends to come.

"Great"
5/6
Qin Lei T.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Casual eating with great pork and chili at reasonable prices. Wash it all down with a nice cool lemongrass or a fresh coconut. Enjoyed myself very much, will come back again!

"Great"
5/6
(deleted) X.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food! Not too expensive. The tom yam soup was very nice. BBQ meats were fresh and I especially love the tangy chilli sauce. Will go back again next time.

"Great"
5/6
Tango T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Easy booking experience from Quandoo and prompt reply on confirmed booking made from restaurant via SMS on that day of booking. Easy to navigate booking system.

"Good"
4/6
Mery O.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Good food, reasonable priced if shared among big group. A pity didn't manage to try their pineapple right but the pineapple chicken and beef wrapped cheese are yummers!