Reviews Toby's - The Dessert Asylum

Boon LayAmerican$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
18 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City

City Hall
5.1/6783
Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City

The Boiler

Paya Lebar
5.0/6435
The Boiler

18 Toby's - The Dessert Asylum Reviews

Read reviews about Toby's - The Dessert Asylum here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Toby's - The Dessert Asylum. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Toby's - The Dessert Asylum.

Excellent
5.3/6
18 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Tan S.10 months ago 1 review

I love the restaurant and their service. They will always do their best to make their guests happy. My colleague and I will always feel their warmth and friendliness.

"Excellent"
6/6
Don S.a year ago 8 reviews

Very crowded day but the food is still great, the drinks also great and the service staffs also great, that's why we will definitely go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
lim k.a year ago 1 review

The pork ribs are tender & delicious! Highly recommended. We also had fish & chips & salmon steak. Both did not disappoint. Complete the meal with bailey cream latte. Heavenly 馃槉

"Excellent"
6/6
Pamela C.a year ago 2 reviews

The ribs, Lasagne and dessert was awesome! Would definitely recommend people to this place for gathering and for good food. Also a convenient place to get to since it is between Clementi and Jurong East.

"Excellent"
6/6
RIKA C.a year ago 3 reviews

It was a great dining experience yesterday with tasty food, great people and great environment. We order baby pork ribs, grilled salmon and d'lover for dessert. Two main dishes were nicely served by waitress and there was so delicious! Recommended the dessert D'lover. If u are a durian lover or mayb not, u will definitely fall in love with this!

"Great"
5/6
Jeremy H.a year ago 213 reviews

Food is very good. I love D'love, a durian and chocolate cake which has just the perfect combination of sweet and soft. Food proportions are generous and large. Waiting time was a bit long but if you're not desperately hungry and want to chillax for a bit this is the place to go. A lot of Western food such as pizza and lasagna. Large menu to choose from.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shekinah L.2 years ago 1 review

The staff were helpful and polite. They provided great advice on the food portions and how much we should order in order to avoid wasting food (also because we were a group of 8). Pleasant experience overall. Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Janet A.a year ago 1 review

Amazing service rendered by my favourite staff! They never fail to make us feel welcome and to ensure that everything we requested for is met with exceeding expectations.

"Great"
5/6
Clara W.a year ago 5 reviews

Nice ambience with good service. A wide selection of food and drinks including pizza, pasta and more. The ribs ate worth trying. Good place for a meal or just to chill. Ample parking.

"Good"
4/6
Shreya G.2 years ago 1 review

Good selection of drinks and cakes. I recommend the refreshing Ginger Lemon Mint tea. The place is ideal for larger groups (I went with a group of 10 colleagues), though the noise levels may get a bit high.