Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Dhoby Ghaut
Tittle Tattle
Tittle Tattle Reviews

Tittle Tattle

Western

Dishes priced aroundSGD 23

Photo of restaurant Tittle Tattle in Dhoby Ghaut, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Tittle Tattle (15)

Read what people think about Tittle Tattle. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Tittle Tattle before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Tittle Tattle and book a table with confidence!

5.0/6

15 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
66
54
44
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Good"
4/6
Alicia H.a month ago · 3 reviews

It's a very casual cafe and the restaurant was empty on a weekday so we could hear everything that the servers were chit chatting on. We even had someone (maybe a server else friend) straightening her hair at the next table. Food wise is surprisingly good in portion and quality. Good for friends gathering.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shu wei L.a month ago · 6 reviews

Great food and drinks served. Abit disappointing the happy hours is now till 7PM. It will be great if happy hour last till at least 8PM.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eunice C.2 months ago · 1 review

Value for money set lunch (only svc chg, no gst).

"Very good"
5/6
Vincent J.4 months ago · 1 review

I was quite awhile back . Place is cozy . Food is nice and affordable . I don’t mind visit again someday .

"Good"
4/6
Lucas L.6 months ago · 93 reviews

Small bistro that served average cafe food. Can give it a try if you are in the area.

"Average"
3/6
Joyce C.6 months ago · 1 review

The signature carbonara and tittle chicken wing dishes were tasty but not hot enough when they were served.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ho J.7 months ago · 2 reviews

It was my first visit, as not many places open till midnight. Love the homely and friendly services. The carbonara was awesome and the pan seared salmon was to my liking. Love it. Every dish seems to cook from a chef with love. Thank you so much for making my first visit fabulous!

"Very good"
5/6
vicky l.9 months ago · 1 review

Good service, nice food & great ambience. No crowd on a Tuesday night, great for chatting.

"Excellent"
6/6
Li Dan T.a year ago · 5 reviews

the shanies dory is good! loved the sauce. ordered additional fries to go with. and great live singing!!

"Very good"
5/6
Qian Ying L.a year ago · 1 review

Went there as friend was singing! Great environment and good view!

"Excellent"
6/6
ching p.a year ago · 5 reviews

relax and yummy foods with live songs nice drink ...good chill out place

"Good"
4/6
Jowie W.2 years ago · 1 review

Thought of having a good time to be continue after main meal with drinks & snack but was restricted of time there to leave the place without enjoying the live band. So pretty disappointed. We intended to easily over 1k but...... anyway the foods pretty good & service good also.

"Excellent"
6/6
Samuel H.2 years ago · 1 review

Great place with nice ambience and good live music. Drinks are unique as well. Will go again

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner2 years ago · 1 review

Service was quite slow probably due to manpower crunch in the industry, food was nice but hopefully the desert option could cater to smth in-between. 2 scoop and 8 scoop ice cream option is a pretty significant jump. Nice chill environment, light is dimmed after sunset to let the interior ambient light show better.

"Good"
4/6
Jia Ying O.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Owner was friendly, food was okay but a little on the pricey end, especially for the waffle + ice cream. Enjoyed the pizza with the thin crust!