Reviews The Red Noodle & Bottle Bar

one-northSingaporean, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
14 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Jing Long Seafood Restaurant

Bedok
4.9/6275
Jing Long Seafood Restaurant

Dancing Fish Signature

Orchard
5.2/671
Dancing Fish Signature

14 The Red Noodle & Bottle Bar Reviews

Read reviews about The Red Noodle & Bottle Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Red Noodle & Bottle Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Red Noodle & Bottle Bar.

Excellent
4.9/6
14 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Average
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Paula Catrina S.a year ago · 22 reviews

Lovely experience in the restaurant. Will come again. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Ronald O.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Very nice place to enjoy a session after work, and the food is a must to have. Will be going back again soon. With the live band, great drink and good food, what's there not to like?

"Excellent"
6/6
Ferdinand Q.2 years ago · 1 review

This place never disappoints! All the friends that I have brought to the place had been impressed with the high quality food, and affordable prices. Highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael L.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food and ambience! Interesting fusion dishes are a must-try. Local dishes like fried Hokkien mee are good too. Would definitely go back there again.

"Good"
4/6
Sarah H.a year ago · 3 reviews

This review focuses mainly on the service and food received. I felt better organisation and service could be expressed together with a smile rather than feeling being ordered by the staff to accommodate certain requests; I.e table layout, lights during ordering of meal (I was told to use my phone as a light to review menu and make orders). Also the staff are mainly mandarin speaking, so being able to speak mandarin was a plus. My guests commented that the food was tasty but there were missing orders. I assumed the menu presented online and at the bar seems to be different. Nonetheless, the music was well loved by all ages from the family gathering. We had hope the staff could match the delivery of music the band had served! The band needs a better sound system for the audiophiles. Great place for a group gathering, but ensure the elderly folks are okay with the service, food and music.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne L.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a great time at the Red Noodle & Bottle Bar last Saturday. The ambience is good with live band. Food and service excellent! Will definitely go back again.

"Great"
5/6
John S.a year ago · 100 reviews

Loved their Prawn Soup Noodles which is really a dying dish in Singapore. However, it is certainly not helped by the relatively steep pricing as compared to the food courts in and around fusionopolis

"Great"
5/6
Bryan C.a year ago · 3 reviews

It is a restaurant in the noon, and a pub in the evening. Quite dark inside. Food and drinks are without service charge and GST. The crowd is toward more mature group.

"Great"
5/6
Gunalan A.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice environment, very cozy, life band, excellent songs and good service. Food is fantastic, so far the best Hokkien noodles I have tried. Try the dart game, it's fun.

"Okay"
3/6
Kenny H.2 years ago · 6 reviews

I have to change my seats after I have ordered my food and drinks. I wanted to use the discount information but was given the wrong information. Therefore, when I paid my bill at the end of the night, I was not able to get the full discount.