Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Bugis
The Landmark
The Landmark Reviews

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of The Landmark (307)

Read what people think about The Landmark. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about The Landmark before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about The Landmark and book a table with confidence!

4.7/6

307 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
688
5112
462
323
211
111
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Henry Y.22 days ago · 3 reviews

Good buffet spread Enjoyed the meal Will dine there again

"Very good"
5/6
Riena A.22 days ago · 1 review

Repeated times and still the best .. will come back again

"Very good"
5/6
Pang Kiat O.a month ago · 45 reviews

great variety of food halal buffet spread. easily accessible.from bugis mrt receptionist a bit sulky though

"Very good"
5/6
Salihin A.2 months ago · 10 reviews

Yet another time of good food, nice atmosphere and great company.

"Very good"
5/6
Salihin A.2 months ago · 10 reviews

One of my favourite buffet places for local dishes. Love the prawns and crab dishes best.

"Excellent"
6/6
Salihin A.2 months ago · 10 reviews

Have been to this restaurant buffet many times and never gets bored with the food. Love the atmosphere, especially the outdoor dining area by the pool.

"Very good"
5/6
Zaiton J.2 months ago · 1 review

Most satisfied w the spread of food. Despite almost full house the food were replenished promptly. N no disappointment. Would I go again, unanimously Yes. Wish the construction has completed, though. Tku

"Very good"
5/6
励宁 吴.4 months ago · 1 review

There's a great variety of food. Great value for money, it worths a second trip!

"Very good"
5/6
Wei Z.6 months ago · 7 reviews

Great taste and freshness of the food and dishes at The Landmark.

"Good"
4/6
JUANIS Z.8 months ago · 4 reviews

The tulang merah dish was nice. Great place for gatherings.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kenneth K.10 months ago · 32 reviews

Great night out together with a department. although abit noisy but ideal for gatherings

"Very good"
5/6
L L.a year ago · 9 reviews

food are good, service is good, environment is good. just the cleanliness of table n chairs (stains) could be better

"Average"
3/6
Osman A.a year ago · 2 reviews

The spread is good with wide selection of local dishes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rahimah R.a year ago · 1 review

Perfect for family gathering! We love it! Efficient while staying at Village Hotel Bugis!

"Good"
4/6
Abdul N.2 years ago · 1 review

Food is good and will get better price also good

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelvin S.2 years ago · 167 reviews

It was a pleasant experience. Hope to go back again to try more of the menu

"Very good"
5/6
Beng Ann T.2 years ago · 6 reviews

A good spread value for money. It was a bit loud though due to the large crowd.

"Very good"
5/6
Christopher G.2 years ago · 3 reviews

I have on many occasions held gathering at this place. convenient and the spread is good

"Excellent"
6/6
Agnese 0.2 years ago · 22 reviews

i love it, it very very good, beautiful location and people, food wow!!😍😍😍😍🥰

"Very good"
5/6
Siti Faradina I.2 years ago · 5 reviews

The booking was smooth, quick and easy. We really enjoyed our buffet.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kaelynn L.3 years ago · 4 reviews

enjoyed the food. great service. will come back for it again.

"Very good"
5/6
Thenmozhi J.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Vegetarian choices were limited . Otherwise food was good. Pepper prawns was tasty.

"Excellent"
6/6
Huzaifah H.3 years ago · 4 reviews

Today we get to eat here and enjoy the buffet

"Excellent"
6/6
Laila L.3 years ago · 1 review

It was great, my friends and myself enjoying the surrounding atmosphere was splendid.

"Average"
3/6
Lata S.3 years ago · 1 review

I was expected like last time but this time not so verity in food, may be covid-19 effects to good food items, but food is yummy which we got😊

"Not good "
2/6
Shiqi L.3 years ago · 5 reviews

The staff called me on my phone regarding the reservation even though I was already in the restaurant. The variety is so-so. Satay runs out faster than lightning. Had a horrible food poisoning after dining here.. Wouldn't come again..

"Good"
4/6
Zaiton A.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Great atmosphere & good soread of food. Thumbs up. 👍🏻

"Average"
3/6
Lily L.3 years ago · 1 review

food is okay , very busy , alot of people

"Excellent"
6/6
Binte Tajuddin N.3 years ago · 1 review

Very convenient to make reservation. Making changes was also a breeze. Service from restaurant was awesome! Food was good. Nice ambience. Two thumbs up!!

"Not good "
2/6
Maria A.3 years ago · 1 review

Waiter’s remarks was uncallled for. He said U want good food u hv to wait. Lunch is from 12 noon to 2.30pm. I paid $165.

"Awful"
1/6
Lyn Lyn S.4 years ago · 1 review

We feel not satisfied the buffet was terrible We don’t eat all the menu was there ..the variety very less . My expectation is not like that..better eat hawker feels like waster my money $82 for 2 person The dessert was a tiny cake 2 flavour only and a small cup of ice cream..looks like for toddler Only

"Average"
3/6
Sham E.4 years ago · 19 reviews

service of foods very slow.so much waste foods,serving portion quite lot for per pax.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roslinda R.4 years ago · 1 review

Perfect service perfect ambiance well served nice food and great staff

"Average"
3/6
Yana N.4 years ago · 1 review

Not same as before ...and the choice of food is limited..

"Good"
4/6
Siu Hsien T.4 years ago · 2 reviews

great food! and it is recommended to go again!

"Good"
4/6
Weixing L.4 years ago · 1 review

Average variety of food on a weekday. Go on weekend better

"Very good"
5/6
Guna K.4 years ago · 1 review

Nice food..especially the indian corner/ dessert corner Will be coming with my family soon. Cheers

"Good"
4/6
SAR R.4 years ago · 3 reviews

nice food and environment. good to go again. like desserts

"Very good"
5/6
Adir M.4 years ago · 1 review

Great experience , food delicious & very nice ambience .

"Excellent"
6/6
Jon J.4 years ago · 5 reviews

Great place with reasonable food price. Good for lunch or dinner. Keep it ip!!

...